Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8405 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

SIEW fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY
LOCATION
IT IS GOOD FOR SHORTSTAY AND IF YOU ARE ONLY USING THE ROOM TO SLEEP. IT'S TOO SMALL AND QUITE NOISY. IT'S CONVENIENT TO MRT AND OTHER SHOPPING AREA.
Anmeldt 19 januar 2016

tan fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
not sure what to say only can say good
good
keep it up thankyou.....
Anmeldt 18 januar 2016

Koh fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
Good location
Location, location, location
It was good and clean.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2016

Kum fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
2 min walk to MRT
Clean, value for money and great location
The hotel is next to Chinatown MRT station and Chinatown itself, of course. There are numerous restaurants and several shopping centres within 2 min walking distance. I paid for single bed and was upgraded to queen bed. The room, however, is very small. There isn't a desk for me to put my laptop. The bathroom is partitioned with a glass panel. It could be embarrassing if you are sharing the room with your colleague or children.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016

Shih fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Small room with awful smell
Free wifi, jacuzzi tub, near mrt station
We booked 2 deluxe double for 4 nights. The picture shown is misleading as the room appears bigger in picture. Deluxe room is small with walkway for one person to the mini bathroom behind your bed. We upgrade our rooms to jacuzzi suite with minimal $15 at the counter (subject to availability), the room is much bigger however it is very dusty. I get running nose the following day due to the dust. The windows is not covered so the sunlight will shine into the bedroom in the morning. Walls are very thin, you can hear noises on the street. Big jacuzzi tub but not working in one of the room we stayed. Hot water will only be available for the first 5 minutes so we had to rush when taking a shower. Mini fridge in the room is not cold. Upside is near mrt and Chinatown point shopping mall.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2016

Teng fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i januar 2016
good staying
near mrt ,downstair got a lot food stall,room comfort
everythings is good,good for travaller. but coming by car is trouble finding parking when staying overnight.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2016

Tak fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2016
Good for solo traveler
clean, good service, beside mrt station
Anmeldt 13 januar 2016

Adrian fra New Zealand
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 6 nætter i januar 2016
All for location
location to Chinatown and Neill road, price, tidy
Amazing housekeeping, amazing room service & amazing wake up call! Had a great stay, time spent in my room was really something special toward the end. Pay attention to the reviews on room size. Even my queen deluxe was a tight fit, but it had a bed and bathroom (no room to lay out a normal size suitcase) which is all I needed. Comfortable bed and polite staff.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016

Christopher fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Great location in Chinatown
Location, friendly staff, close to Chinatown and MRT
After 3 stays at this hotel I would go back. The location is excellent and the room rates are good for Singapore. The Procelain Hotel is about 3 minutes walk from the Chinatown MRT so getting about Singpaore is easy from here. There are many food choices within a couple of minutes walk including Food Street. The hotel staff are friendly and obliging and responded quickly to any requests. However, on one occasion the room was not very clean. Make sure that you check the room size when booking. A Standard room is definitely for one person only. It is not much bigger than a walk-in wardrobe. Pay a little extra and the rooms are very good. I would stay here again.
Anmeldt 12 januar 2016

Adhianto fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Comfortable stay
Location, design, room comfort
Great stay at the Porcelain Hotel. Comfortable room with great location!
Anmeldt 11 januar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: