Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8329 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8329 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Bong-Van W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
A neat & clean hotel
Good location, clean and comfortable
We are generally satisfied. The room is a little small with not much space; fortunately, everything in the room is comfortable and all the appliances are in good order. We have no serious complaint. The staff is most helpful whenever we need any information.
Anmeldt 20 december 2015

Lai T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Review on Porcelain
The location is very good.
Pleasant.
Anmeldt 20 december 2015

ivan T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
staff were rude
unsatisfactory in every way.
Anmeldt 20 december 2015

Abdul Q. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
best value for good location
location is great, near from chinatown herritage, and also near from the MRT station.
Room is clean and large bathroom.
Anmeldt 18 december 2015

Nunnapas S. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2014
Wonderful Location
Near MTR , comfort hotel
Small room but comfortable, near MTR , China market.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

Chuleeporn K. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Spend time here for 2 night
Location
Deluxe room is okay for us and location near MRT and Chinatown easy to find a lot of chinease food.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

Nam H. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Bad staff
Location
The female staff refused to warm up food for my kid and told me they didnt have microway (not only one but twice in 2 days) although another male staff warmed the food before.
Anmeldt 17 december 2015

SIMON C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2015
Comfortable and clean
Location, cleanliness, comfort
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

usamas T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
the hotel located in good location
1.Close to MRT by only3mins walk 2. Close to China town, there are many food there. 3. Clean room, comfy bed and full of convenience stuff such free wifi, towel , hair dryer,toothbrush and 2 bottles o
It was a great stay with clean room. The hotel is located close to china town food center , there are variety kind of food to eat and it good taste too. The room is clean and full of convenience stuff such as toothpaste,towel , hair dryer , 2 bottles of water per day. If i have a chace to go to singapore again, this hotel will be my place to stay.
Anmeldt 16 december 2015

Nattawadee T. fra Thailand
Gruppe
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Great location, clean, small room.
great location, clean room, friendly-staff
The hotel is near China town MRT. Staff are so helpful and friendly. The room is clean but too small.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015