Godt 7,1
baseret på 8395 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8395 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Chanthy fra Cambodja
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good
Location, the bed and comfortable, staffs are helpful
it located in a really good location, 2 mins walk to china town SMRT station. a lof of food to eat. helpful staffs. clean room, but one thing i don't like is the toilet is slippy and there is two floor high and low design like a stair in the toilet, plus the floor is black so it is really dangerous. and the whole hotel is too dark for me so i always scare to leave or come into my room.
Anmeldt 30 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jose fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Clean budget hotel
cleanliness, location, price
The room was clean but very very small. Modern looking room. Not bad if you just need a place to sleep. Overall a decent budget hotel.
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Setthakorn fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good
Location
Good
Anmeldt 28 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vishesh fra Australien
Par
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Cosy place for a short stay
Staff. Room cleanliness. Location.
The staff at reception were delightful. The room was clean and perfect for a short stay. Clean bathroom and a comfortably low bed. The location was ideal too. Very close to Chinatown point and the MRT. It is definitely a small place so keep that in mind and the TV connection isn't great but recent movies play constantly.
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SHONG fra Malaysia
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good Location, Clean but Small Room
Good Location, Clean Room
Overall the room of this hotel is OK. Clean and comfortable. However, I stay in a room without windows, since there is limited Windows Room. So feel not so good on this.
Anmeldt 27 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mingkwan fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Good Location
Location
Anmeldt 26 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

wei fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
good location
location , quiet , good foods nearby
cause in singapore here, hotel is quite expensive,60 dollars in here is okay the location here is nearby the chinatown station ,so is very convince to go outside if you don't want to take a taxi there's also many kinds of food, especially chinese foods here,good for yummy haha but the room is too small cause of cheap....
Anmeldt 25 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

William fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Clean and nice
Clean, tidy and location
It was great, although it's a bit small. But still , good place to get food, near mrt, cold air con. good stuff
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Yuwen fra Taiwan
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Ok
Location
Noisy
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andika fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
standard basic hotel for solo traveller
location, eatery place around, wifi
it was a short stay, just nice to rest. this hotel is just perfectly located near mrt & chinatown complex which are needed by me. room, service n facilities are just standard.
Anmeldt 23 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: