Godt 7,1
baseret på 8400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Sutthisak fra Thailand
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
service is good
Luggauge deposit, wifi is fast, good location
room is modern though a bit small. Very good service and staff is polite. I like the part that I can leave my lugguage in the hotel even after I check out. This is really good service for tourist who travel on thier own that make them worryless about thier bags while having a great time shopping before leaving for home. Thank you so much.
Anmeldt 15 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kwanchanok fra Thailand
Par
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
good location so it is very convinient
location, staff, room comfort
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

DIONNE fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Dissapointed
Near to mrt is the good thing
Room is dirty, smelly and run down. Also extremely small with no windows and ventilation. Will never go back.
Anmeldt 14 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ezra fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Excellent location
Accessible to MRT, near to restaurants and helpful staff
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Daniel fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
Good location, comfortable.
Close to food, transport, and entertainment.
Rooms are small, understandably so for Singapore hotels, but comfortable. The location which was 2 minutes' walk to the Chinatown MRT station also made it easy to go around. And food is also plentiful and within walking distance. I would definitely recommend this place to those looking for a decent place for a decent price tag.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Trinh fra Vietnam
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
A good location. The room is small but clean.
80m from the RMT China Town, very clean.
Anmeldt 13 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

SOH fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Porcelain HOTEL
Free strong wifi; Good location; Comfortable room.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tee fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i december 2015
Good location, second stay
Location, room facility
Good location whichi is near to the mrt within few mins walkiing distance. I was staying for 5 nights and the first room given when i first checked in was terribly small and the room is facing the life, basically the bed is next to the door and the door is facing the life. When i mentioned bout the issue they quickly changed a new room which is much better. Overall it is a nice hotel with clean room and comfortable bed.
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Linawaty fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Good.. But room too small even the executive one
Near mrt, chinatown and many food street
Good
Anmeldt 12 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Patrick fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i december 2015
Terribly overrated for rooms
Location
The room was on the top floor & did not look like any of the photos on Agoda. Perhaps other rooms were better but for the $ we paid, we were highly unimpressed. We have stayed in nearly ten different midrange to budget hotels in Singapore over past five years & this is undoubtedly the worst purely based on the room: no windows (usually don't mind but did here), felt dirty & neglected. Corridors stank of cigarette smoke & mouldy carpet. Staff were competent & location excellent but there are hundreds of better value hotels around. Keep looking!
Anmeldt 10 december 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: