arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8261 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8261 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

Nguyen H.
Vietnam
22 oktober 2015
Super small room
Location
Small room

Alejandro B.
Spanien
21 oktober 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.

Kittisak C.
Thailand
21 oktober 2015
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.

Chong T.
Singapore
20 oktober 2015
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.

Manida S.
Thailand
18 oktober 2015
Good location but not well cleaned up
location

JANERIC H.
Thailand
17 oktober 2015
we miss then we book. thought it was a 4 or 5 star
location
it was a misstake to book this hotel. it doesnt really fit our need. Small room, not any breakfast, no restaurant..

Saw T.
Malaysia
16 oktober 2015
Convenient Stay
Location, Convenient, Friendly staff

TERESITA M.
Filippinerne
16 oktober 2015
One of the best hotel.
Cleanliness, Accessible and Friendly.
Good and comfortable.

Tan H.
Malaysia
14 oktober 2015
worth to stay
location, atmosphere and room condition
Stay there for a night second time in a year... nice room for couples.... will recommend for short stay for couples...

Vorakit H.
Thailand
14 oktober 2015
very convenient, nice room
Location, Decoration, Value for money
Everything is good. It's a nice hotel. I got upgraded. Location is perfect, just a few minutes walk from MRT. Make sure you are on-time to their check-out time.