Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8406 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Edwin fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
average with good budget
location, price, and fast checkin-out
The room of standard single is extremely and standardly very small. Was unable to move much inside the room and you can't put really much things inside. All the stuffs only can be put on the bed. But given the good price and superb location makes it an acceptable choice for either business travellers or tourist. The cleanliness of the room is fine as well. 7/10 rated is good for this 3star hotel.
Anmeldt 14 november 2015

chanita fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 5 nætter i november 2015
room no.112 next to toilet.
location was good
this room no. 112 was so bad the toilet was used so often and make a noise from water pump. avoid this room.
Anmeldt 14 november 2015

Khor fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Clean boutique hotel
Clean, cheap, near to tourist attraction
Small room, expected for the money paid. Clean and near to tourist attraction.
Anmeldt 14 november 2015

Rugsit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i november 2015
room face to road side is very noisy at night
best location
Anmeldt 11 november 2015

Celito fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Accessible Location
Good Location nearby Chinatown MRT and tourist spots, clean facilities, But hotel room is very small, recommend to add mirrors in the bathroom.
Anmeldt 11 november 2015

MERRY fra Filippinerne
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Bed is too small
Location,staff and cleanliness
Good but my bed is too small
Anmeldt 10 november 2015

Pamela fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
a stay beyond expectations!
Great accessibility to train station, comfortable and cosy room, many dining options around!
i had booked this place in order to attend to my relative in SGH which was a train station away and this hotel was in a great location! Less than 5 mins walk to the train station, many dining food options and comfortable enough room for a short stay. Staff were also prompt and effective at check in/out. Overall, a pleasant stay beyond expectations!
Anmeldt 10 november 2015

napongpakorn fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
good
space design function location
Anmeldt 10 november 2015

Monsicha fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i november 2015
The best thing of this hotel is location
Location, staff friendliness
Quite disappointed on room quality (Executive room). The given towel was old, torn and dirty. The pillows were uncomfortable.
Anmeldt 09 november 2015

ferro fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Good hotel and value for money
Cozy bed, quiet room, nice bathroom
Good stay and value for money, however they need to improve few things such as more comfortable pillow and a bigger fridge.
Anmeldt 08 november 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: