Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8406 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

suchaphorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
Best location
Best location clean
Small room Truck comes to collect trash in the middle of the night, so noisy
Anmeldt 08 november 2015

surakan fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Baggage and safty
Good location but there are no providing the safty place to keep the baggage if the hotel guest wanna keep at the hotel after check out. If u ask them to keep it .
Soso.
Anmeldt 07 november 2015

Meutia fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Just a place to drop bags to
location, location, location
so so
Anmeldt 07 november 2015

Tawit fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Nice location And price value
Location
Anmeldt 06 november 2015

David fra Sydafrika
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
It's okay
Location, general cleanliness, toiletry travel pack
Anmeldt 06 november 2015

Kevin fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2015
Worth It
Location, decoration, comfort
It was great. Walking distance to Chinatown's MRT and the market. Plenty of restaurants as well. It might get pretty busy and noisy in the middle of the night if your room is facing the street but overall it was a really enjoyable stay.
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

Eng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i november 2015
Quaint little hotel with surprises in store
location, pricing, room
I didn't stay here personally but I have had visiting friends who stayed here and found this hotel to be really special. So this time round I booked it for another visiting friend and she really loved it. The rooms may be small but they are cosy and clean. The location is fantastic with places to eat everywhere, easy to access public transport, close to touristy locations. My friend left feeling amazed at how such a place was hidden so well.
Anmeldt 04 november 2015

Ngoc fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe-værelse med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Good
Location near MRT, clean, internal garden
Everything is fine. The My room is deluxe room with white style color. Small but enough for 1 person to stay, too small for 2. The price on Agoda is not including TAX so everyone should check it before booking. Air conditional was so cool but there were some problems with the remote, so I couldn't change the temperature. I also got a problem with the card to enter the room. Luckily I would check out the next day and they would have more time to fix it. The receptionist team is young, friendly and helpful. Location near MRT Chinatown, China Point and easy to reach Marina Bay Sands, Pau La Sat market festival, Raffle, Clark Quay, Orchird... The hotel don't serve breakfast so It's a little bit inconvenient to find breakfast outside. The thing I like the most in this hotel is a small garden inside the hotel at 2nd floor. Morning can begin with a cup of coffee in the garden, which can give you a fresh feeling before starting your work. Overall, Im satisfied with my stay here and may come back next time.
Anmeldt 02 november 2015

Rawipreeya fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
This hotel is near MRT, easy to travel around.
Location, Facility, Nice staff
Its great. Its very comfortable to stay. the room is small, though. However, This will be my first choice hotel in next Singapore trip.
Anmeldt 01 november 2015

Phon fra Cambodja
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good hotel to stay.
Location, room condition and customer services
it is a nice hotel with good location for staying
Anmeldt 31 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: