Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8405 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Catrina fra Filippinerne
Par
Executive
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2015
Great Location
Location, location, location
We enjoyed our stay here. Location is very good. There are a lot of restaurants around, you won't be hungry. Chinatown food street and shopping area are also very near. However, when I bought tickets for Wings of Time, they booked us in the 8:40pm show. This would have been ok but we have a very early flight the following day. I am a bit pissed off since the guy at the reception did not mention this to me. I just found out when I received the tickets the night before the show. When I complained, they said that the earlier show is usually reserved for large tour groups so they can only book us in the later show. They clearly should have mentioned this to their customers to give them options. I should have just booked the ticket online had I known this. They cannot refund the tickets so we ended up wasting our money. We just gave the tickets to a fellow Filipino we met at one of the stores in Vivocity.
Anmeldt 29 oktober 2015

Chatmanee fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location
They care for customers mind.
Thank you for upgraded my room.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2015

Wiwat fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
The best location where is near MRT Chinatown.
Room is clean, Convinience to walk for shoping and dining and near the night market
By searching and read the review in internet.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

andrew fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Will come back
Convenient, clean, just nice
Toilet door cannot close properly, next door toilet room opening and closing painfully distracting
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Sasilak fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Good location and nice staffs
Location of hotel, Staff and convenient service
I stayed for 2 nights, location of hotel is good because it near to main street, MRT Chinatown and surrounding to shopping and eating. Of course, room is small as same as others but they have a good pillows and bed anyway I dislike their bathroom because they don't separate wet and dry area. After you took a shower, it is all wet and it feel uncomfortable. They have full amenities for you, their bathroom's door is glass which you can look thru it so it may inconvenient if you stay with friend. Staffs are goods and nice service, they well response if you question them.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2015

Ursula fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Small excellent hotel
Location, efficient check in, complete room facilities
The check in process was fast and efficient and the front office staff was courteous enough. They even gave me a room upgrade so I really appreciated the gesture. The location is unbeatable. It is very near to the Chinatown MRT Station. Only 5 minutes walk. The hotel is also near to many attractions and food centres. Do note that their rooms are very small and the lighting on the corridor is very dim.
Anmeldt 23 oktober 2015

Nguyen fra Vietnam
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
Super small room
Location
Small room
Anmeldt 22 oktober 2015

Alejandro fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
Traditional building in the heart of Chinatown
location, design, front desk
The hotel is located at the heart of Chinatown, great to enjoy the nights around Tanjong Pagar. The place is full of good restaurants, spas and souvenir shops. Subway stop is at 1 minute from the hotel and there are good temples to visit around. Check in was fast and efficient and room was small, but cute.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015

Kittisak fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2015
hotel location near by mrt & easy to find food
location near mrt and shopping mall.easy for transportation.
Anmeldt 21 oktober 2015

Chong fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
enjoyable stay
room, location, and value for money
enjoyed my stay at the hotel. room was clean and room arrangement is very functional despite the size.
Anmeldt 20 oktober 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: