Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8330 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8335 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Ai T. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Please upgrade
Location is convenient
Room too dark and corridor too, water flow is slow and bed is uncomfortable, towel looks very old and use by many people.
Anmeldt 24 august 2015

Khor W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Nice budget hotel
Small but clean, strategic location, surrounding by restaurant and near to mrt
It is in my expectation for what I paid for, very small room. But it is clean and near to mrt, only 5minutes walk. Near to Chinatown, easy to find food.
Anmeldt 22 august 2015

CHUNHAO H. fra Taiwan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2015
One night stay at hotel near Chinatown
location is very good. Price level near the hotel is below the average of overall Singaporean one. I could leave my big lugguaage in the hotel hall before the time when I can check in
The hue of the hotel is blue and black, which is very unique. Taking into account the location, price and room quality, I think it's a good hotel that provides me with good experience. The only shortcoming I can come up with is that the room is so tiny that my 28-inch lugguaage is hard to open horizontally.
Anmeldt 22 august 2015

David B. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2015
Showing its age
Location location location
In the vanguard among Chinatiiwns shophouse conversions, Porcelain is not wearing her age well. Nor keeping up with trends such as conplimentary soft drinks in the mini bar. Their reception is closed nightly between 1 and 5am
Anmeldt 21 august 2015

Jenny P. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
Location is everything
Right in the heart of Chinatown, close walking distance to the MRT station and surrounded by an unlimited choice of cafes, restaurants and hawker food stalls this hotel is the perfect base.
The rooms are fine but the lift smells musty and the corridors dark - but this is only a minor problem. I don't think they serve food, at least I didn't eat there so can't really rate that section. There are so many food options all around to choose from. Staff are very helpful and free wifi is a bonus. The rooms are small but most rooms in Singapore are small. I have stayed here 3 times in 4 years and will keep coming back as it is a great location and reasonably quiet.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Kai S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 18 nætter i juli 2015
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Convenient, clean, surrounded by food
Pretty good staying experience with Porcelain. Good location, clean and comfortable room and is surrounded by foods!
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

John C. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Small room
Good location
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

John C. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Too small
Good location
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

Chee M. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
A normal hotel room
Location, attentive staff and many restaurants nearby
Anmeldt 16 august 2015

Hanh H. fra Vietnam
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location
Rooms has a lot smaller places than expected, light at all places was too dark. Wifi was too weak. Uncomfortable to stay because there is no (place to) seat, no mirror, even no wastebasket. It looks like a small "love hostel" or "room for short rent" rather than a "3* hotel" as they claim. I booked a Queen superior, they offered me one at 1st floor but there wasnt any window. I had to switch to another room on 2nd floor but this was even worse. But i was too tired to change anymore. Definitely not come back and not recommend to any friends.
Anmeldt 16 august 2015