Godt 7,1
baseret på 8400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Amirah fra Singapore
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
not what i expected
The bed was comfortable
Overall my stay was okay. The hallway was creepy because its dark and narrow there's not much space. The rooms were small and walls was dirty! Not what i expected it to be. The pictures we deceiving tho it looks nice but when you see your room is beyond your expectations
Anmeldt 19 september 2015

Elson fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Shoebox room without proper ventilation
Location, helpful receptionist
My stay at the Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia was below my expectation. The room is too small to fit 2 persons. Our legs do not have enough room to spread and we have to sit on the bathroom floor beside the toilet bowl while taking a shower. Totally screw up.
Anmeldt 17 september 2015

HIU fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Location is convenient , easy access to mtr
Near mrt ,room is ok, clean
Anmeldt 16 september 2015

Natthapol fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Friendly staff
Suitable for backpack traveller
Small room
Anmeldt 15 september 2015

J-Mingsen fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 5 nætter i august 2015
Cozy room and surrounding amenities
Near to Shopping Centers,Food and Mrt
Fast check in and check out.Staffs are friendly and housekeepers are polite.Room are clean and tidy.
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Kunanya fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Nice Location, Close to MRT, Restaurants
Location, Cleanliness, Decorations
It's a nice location, close to MRT China Town. There are many restaurants, local souvenir shops and cultural temple.It's quite a tiny room, limited space. But it's value for money.
Anmeldt 14 september 2015

Susan fra Australien
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i september 2015
Perfect porcelain
Location, friendly staff,
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Natapol fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
good
location location location
best value
Anmeldt 13 september 2015

Rianne fra Holland
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Very small room, very very noisy
Location, foodstreet nearby
Room is very small and hot at night. Very noisy rooms, not good for sleep.
Anmeldt 10 september 2015

Perry fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2015
Great location, great mattress and clean
I'm honestly not sure if there was a restaurant attached to the hotel, but the option of NA doesn't exist, so that clause should be read with care
The hotel room was very small, the the mattress was very comfortable, the AC worked very well, and the bathroom was nice and clean. The area seemed full of life at night. Sad I was too tired to partake, but it looked like it would have been a great area.
Anmeldt 09 september 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: