Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8405 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Panthanit fra Thailand
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Too small , good location
location staff clean
it'ok
Anmeldt 02 september 2015

Shevon fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Comfortable, cleanliness, convenient
Location, clean room, quiet
The room was clean, the bed was comfortable. The hotel is accessible to the train station and F&B areas
Anmeldt 30 august 2015

sunthara fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2015
Good place
location, room style, service
good location in chinatown, clean, and easy to shopping and eating
Anmeldt 29 august 2015

Waraphorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Good Location
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
A single room was big enough for one person. The room was clean and modern style. The hotel's location is good to go everywhere, close to MRT, Chinatown, temples, restaurant, and the shopping malls.
Anmeldt 27 august 2015

Waraphorn fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Good Location but a tiny Executive room
Location, Cleanliness, Modern
I had booked the two executive rooms for two nights. the rooms were so tiny and should not be called executive room but the rooms were clean so I thought it was overprice. No breakfast but it was easy to find something for breakfast because its location was close to Chinatown. On the last day, I asked the receptionist for late check out (about an hour), but he said I must be charged 23 SGD/hour, so My group and I were in hurry to pack our lugguages. (We joined the Tom and Jerry run in the early morning on that day and had the breakfast that's why we did not have much time to pack our things. Anyway, I liked the hotel's location. Next time, if I go to Singapore, I may stay this hotel again but will not book a executive room.
Anmeldt 27 august 2015

Ivan fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Noisy hotel
LocAtion
To call porcelain a hotel is highly over hyped! It should best be called a hostel! Rooms are ridiculously small! Clever use of dark colours in the bathroom hide the actual filth of the place! The soundproofing of the whole place is as horrendous! Can you imagine, you can even hear people talking at 3-4 am in the morning from the eatery opposite the hotel?? It doesn't help when most people that patronise this eatery are from the notorious "big land" or "central country" who are infamous for their in excessive loud noises! The sounds of car engines and the closing of doors and boots can be heard 3 storeys up! The "spa" in the hotel advertises massage at $58 per hour, only to charge visitors $68 per hour, citing that the $58 per hour is for member package that requires you to sign up for a package that costs $600! Utter seedy business! Indeed a disgrace to cosmopolitan Singapore!
Anmeldt 27 august 2015

Nanthiya fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Great location to stay
Location, intelligently architecture and cleanliness
Hotel itself is located in Chinatown, tourist attraction, which conveniently travel whithin its interesting zone; variety of food, historical buildings and many attractive area. The hotel is 100-200 meters distance from MRT so that it's pretty much accessible to wherever we want.
Anmeldt 26 august 2015

NAWARAT fra Thailand
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 1 nat i juli 2015
clean
clean, china town,good
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

Phat fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Best location near MRT
Location, Staff, Value
It's a good place that awesome location near MRT Chinatown. The room that i stay have some smell at first go in side.
Anmeldt 25 august 2015

Henry fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Near chinatown point
Near shopping, food and cosy
Anmeldt 25 august 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: