Godt 7,1
baseret på 8393 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8393 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
cozy with an elegant touch of nostalgia
cleanliness, quiet, friendly receptionist
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

sabrini fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Staycation
clean,location,helpful staff
we checked in to the hotel and was given our room within 5-7mins. staff was friendly. however upon entering the room we had initially chosen, which was the queen with WiFi; we felt it was too small for comfort as there was barely walking space. we went down to the reception for an upgrade and paid $50 extra. i believe it is truly worth it. the upgraded room was much bigger and had a Jacuzzi, lounge area and walking space! sleep was great that night. the attached toilet was with a see through glass though, i would only recommend this for couples as it may be akward for others. it may get a little noisy at night as the room is situated above the back lane of the street as people walking buy/nearby eatery staff dispose their rubbish. also, another small issue would be the water heater. the water doesn't maintain its heated temperature for long. other than that, your stay would be just fine here at the hotel. good news as the street they are located on also has plenty of steamboat restaurants and choices of food. enjoy your stay!
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cecilia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
very good location
near to MRT
Very good location, near to eateries and shopping malls and streets. But the room is very small.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Cecilia fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Value hotel
good location
Had a comfortable stay though the hotel is extremely small. However, the location is superb.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hendra fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Good location but the room is too small
location, cleanliness
the hotel location is good, close to many food stalls around chinatown so You will easily grab some food at night time and also really close to MRT station. the room is quite small and our bathroom door can't closed perfectly, there is a 2-3cm gap between the door and the wall.
Anmeldt 30 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

YY fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Great location
Central location, easy to move about
Can't really say as I had to cxl my trip at the last minute but I know the location of the hotel which is very convenient for my business
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Zi fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
Room for inprovement
Easy access, unique design for room and cozy
The room was very dusty but the stay was alright
Anmeldt 29 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Pantawat fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i juni 2015
Dark color hotel
closely MRT, market and China point
Anmeldt 28 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chanokkon fra Thailand
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2015
The best location
1. Location 2. Service 3. Clean
I feel nice this here
Anmeldt 27 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Serene fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Bed bugs!
Location, location, location
There were bed bugs. The scars remained till now. :(
Anmeldt 26 juni 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: