arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8111 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

10 Achmad Z.
Singapore
19 marts 2015
Good
room,service,easy access
awesome

8 indra H.
Singapore
16 april 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!

6,7 Tommy G.
Indonesia
19 januar 2016
Great hotel
Location, easy finding food, near MRT
i had a great stay at porcelain hotel, want to return to SG and stay there again..

8,7 Andrew H.
United Kingdom
12 juni 2015
Good stylish room in Chinatown
The location, the room and the cleanliness

8,7 mui K.
Hong Kong
12 marts 2015
the hotel are extreamly good location, quite.
good location, comfort and good value for money, since the hotel upgrade me to a vy good room.
over all are very good, only one thing l really disappointed which is ,l request a late chech out. The staff just say there is a money charged will apply in an axtra hr. This is the first hotel hv such a stupid answer l directly get from the staff.l belived if the staff answer in another better way, says our "hotel fully book tomor" .

6 chia K.
Singapore
11 marts 2015
Prices can be cheaper
location is near to mrt station, near hawker centre which makes dining easy, affordable
comfortable stay in the hotel but the corridor of the hotel is abit dark which makes us feel slightly insecure. During our last night stay in the hotel, we were woke up by a loud sound in our room at around 1am. We contact the hotel staff and they get back to us and solve the problem swiftly. The sound was actually caused by the ventilation fan which they turned it off after we made the complaint.

6,7 Sinda L.
Singapore
09 marts 2015
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.

7,3 wing W.
Hong Kong
08 marts 2015
clean
near mrt china town

6 Dianne R.
Philippines
08 marts 2015
Small rooms
location is very convenient, near the MRT
the staff was very pleasant and cleanliness is great. but the room was so small.10 square meters.

6,3 Pakorn W.
Thailand
08 marts 2015
Best location and 5 minute walk from MRT
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Wifi connection has loss every 3 minutes.