arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8252 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8252 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Cai T.
Singapore
23 marts 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.

Dewi A.
Singapore
23 marts 2015
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room

Patrick C.
Malaysia
22 marts 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Location is good. Bed is comfortable. Toilet is good and clean.
Very unpleasant. First of all. The room which i stayed compared with the photo shown was a 360 degree turn. I felt that i was staying inside a box with no windows (the curtain which turnout to be a brick wall on the other side.) Not a single chair or table to put our stuffs. Second. I slept VERY UNPLEASANTLY due to the noise during the early morning from the Public Toilet which was next to our room. Once anybody used the toilet next to our room. We could hear the toilet flushing, water tap opening and most importantly, the DOOR LOUD BANG when it closes. Which wakes me up from my sleep. Thats all.

Michelle F.
Singapore
22 marts 2015
Great for food, relaxation and convenience
The room was cosy, toilet was fresh, location was perfect!
Very satisfied!

Nitesh N.
Indien
22 marts 2015
they charge a lot for the facilities they provide.
location, location and ONLY location
average

JANPEN S.
Thailand
22 marts 2015
very good location
clean, near shopping,near subway

Pongthai J.
Thailand
19 marts 2015
Good location, Reasonable price
Good location, Price, Near restaurant
hotel near MRT Station (China town), Near Restaurant, free wifi

wong W.
Hongkong
19 marts 2015
Great Hotel in China Town
Less than 5 mins away from China Town MRT Station(excellent location). Staff is extremely friendly and willing to help if you need it. The room is comfortable and has strong WiFI

Ng H.
Singapore
19 marts 2015
Staycation
the interior design, the spacious bathroom and the cozy bedroom
It was a night spent over at Porcelain Hotel and though its a short stay, we enjoyed the cozy room and the interior design of the room was pretty. We gotten a free upgrade of room as well.

CHZEEHWA C.
Malaysia
19 marts 2015
so far ok
not bad
good