Godt 7,1
baseret på 8400 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8400 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Kedsarin fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i april 2015
Room a bit small but Nice location
Location
Good
Anmeldt 16 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mohammad fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Great hotel location with easy access to locations
Location, food around the hotel and easy access to other sites
highly recommended! easy to find. near cheers and macdonalds. chinatown walking distance. mrt chinatown also a few minutes away to connect to orchard and other attractions
Anmeldt 16 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

indra fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i marts 2015
cosy but small
very cosy. use to stay in the suite room. stayed at excutive this time round and its super small compared to the suite. its an excutive room. expect it to be bigger. but overall nice stay
Great!
Anmeldt 16 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Tadashi fra Japan
Par
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i april 2015
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia
Good Location
Too small and too cold inside of building. Comparing with this price rate, total reputation is 3 star. But location is 5 star, Chinatown station is only 2 mins by walk , so many local food around here , Shopping mall behind the hotel (cross the street). Transportation in Singapore is very comfortable and convenient. So maybe some other hotel close to MRT station can be competitor.
Anmeldt 16 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

NAZRIN fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
Comfort room
clean comfort n friendly staffs
Nothing special
Anmeldt 16 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Khen fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i august 2014
Small room and lot of PRC
Near to chinatown, mrt and other amenities
I am 6''1' and I have difficulties moneuvering around the room, overall the condition is new. I thought that I am in China and it is really chinatown, lots of PRC and they are kinda noisy. Slightly overprice.
Anmeldt 14 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Vera fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Budget hotel
Design is great. Location great. Price is good.
Love the jacuzzi in the room. Decoration also nice.
Anmeldt 14 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Endro fra Indonesien
Par
Superior med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
Nice Design but Uncomfie Room
Design, Location
Despite its beautifully designed exterior and interior, the hotel management needs to think about the comfort aspect for the guests. This issue of sound proof absence is a common one when I read the review of this Porcelain Hotel. This comes true when I stayed at my Twin Standard with Wifi Room that is located facing the Mosque Street. In the mid of my sleeping time, I can hear the loud sound of resto staffs in front of the hotel who closed the resto and moved away the chairs and tables and also the traffic sounds like car or motorcycles. Hopefully, someone from the hotel will read this review and consider it since this hotel is actually a very efficient one if you want to be close to MRT, f&b choices, and tourist objects.
Anmeldt 13 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jessie fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i april 2015
rushing hotel
location, bed,
Always rushing us to check out
Anmeldt 12 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
good price
good service , price low , good location
Staff service friendly
Anmeldt 11 april 2015
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: