Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8327 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7

CHZEEHWA C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
so far ok
so far ok
ok
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

Stephanie L. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Good Stay
Nice and cozy, clean room & friendly staff
Anmeldt 25 marts 2015

LI N. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2015
room is small but good location
location, price, restaurant nearby
the room is small but great location.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

siu L. fra Kina
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2015
it's ok
near town, price attract, easy find
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

Konstantinos P. fra Grækenland
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
VFML value for money-Location
VMF-L
small room but cosy and clean and modern. I really loved it despite the small size. Location if fantastic at the main restaurant fare of Chinatown. Would stay again!
Anmeldt 24 marts 2015

Young K. fra Sydkorea
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
ok
ok
ok
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

YONGBEEN K. fra Sydkorea
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
good location for city tour bus and subway
location ,
good location right next to subway and china town.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Andy P. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2015
Clean. Strategic, nicely design
Location very close to chinatown n the chinatown MRT. It's just a walking distance to 2 chinatown malls. Nice designed room
It was a pleasant stay. Nice staff. Nice room. Free high speed wifi from room. Definitely will come back to this hotel
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Cai T. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Overall a pleasant experience for the price
Friendly and welcoming staff (special thanks to San for the awesom service he provided :) ), the room is clean and cosy even though it's slightly smaller than what I expected.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015

Dewi A. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2014
noisy
regret
the room is very noisy. some waterpipe noise is always disturbing my rest time and even at night. request and paid for a bigger room but they give us handicap room
Anmeldt 23 marts 2015