Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8339 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8339 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Briony H.
Australien
11 marts 2015
Great value in Singapore
Value, Location, Style
Singapore is expensive for accommodation, but this place is a gem. I stayed in a superior queen with my partner. It was certainly small, and the rooms are quite dark, but for Singapore it's hard to beat without going into a hostel. The location is super convenient to the Chinatown train station, and heaps of great places to eat nearby. Recommended.

Lai Y.
Hongkong
10 marts 2015
Convenient
Staff nice, convenient location, near bar

SiChen M.
Malaysia
10 marts 2015
disappointed!!
near train station and china town , and many food
not clean, bas smell in the room, room is really smaller than the photos they show, it is small until the level you can't stand anywhere 2 person together. the bathroom is very small, WIFI is not working.

Marjolein B.
Holland
09 marts 2015
Tiny tiny hotel
The location is good
Singapore is expensive and hotel rooms are too. So maybe I should not have been surprised about the room, but it was extremely small, a small bag does not fit next to the bed. But Singapore is nice and everything is close by, so who needs a big room

Sinda L.
Singapore
09 marts 2015
Good location but no proper curtains
Location was convenient and there are lots of food nearby. The room is comfortable at night. The Staffs were friendly and helpful.
The hotel has no proper curtains in the room with jacuzzi. If makes me feel uneasy at times. In addition, it is super bright in the day time. Besides that, the room was not very clean with lots of ants. Ants came shortly after i open my packet of chocolate.

Bryan T.
Singapore
08 marts 2015
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi
1) clean 2) value for $ 3) free wifi

Pakorn W.
Thailand
08 marts 2015
Best location and 5 minute walk from MRT
Location, Price and Cleanliness
Wifi connection has loss every 3 minutes.

Wee L.
Malaysia
08 marts 2015
Value for Money
Location, price

Dianne R.
Filippinerne
08 marts 2015
Small rooms
location is very convenient, near the MRT
the staff was very pleasant and cleanliness is great. but the room was so small.10 square meters.

wing W.
Hongkong
08 marts 2015
clean
near mrt china town


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: