Godt 7,1
baseret på 8395 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8395 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Hung-Po fra Papua Ny Guinea
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Kim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Genie fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

LILI fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Justine fra Filippinerne
Par
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
hands down
proximity to chinatown mrt, superb staff and clean comfortable room
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Yiu fra Hongkong
Familie med store børn
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
the service is good.
location,rooms,staff are good
feeling good
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

James fra Singapore
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i september 2013
Awesome stay
Room, location, staff
The room was super comfortable, super cosy and it is perfect for a staycation. Though the room is small, I feel that it provides an awesome atmosphere for couples to have some quality time together.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015

Tay fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Great Location and Cleanliness
Location, Clean and Comfort
The location was great. The hotel was clean and very comfortable. Just that the standard room is very small. So if you a huge person, you might want to consider upgrading your room.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2015

Edwin fra Indonesien
Par
Deluxe med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Not a spacious room
Cleanliness, Comfort, Near from MRT
We felt great during our stay here. Though the room is not spacious (compared to hotels in other countries with same price), but we felt really comfortable here. It is small but enough to sleep and bath. No sofa, so we spend time on bed everytime. We got room in 1st floor with no window. At first, we would like to exchange our room with window inside, but receptionist told us that there would be very noisy at night due to cleaning service outside hotel who cleaned bottles. Glad to know that first before we really changed our room.
Anmeldt 27 februar 2015


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: