Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 8405 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 8405 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Emma fra Sverige
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Only OK
location, clean, easy to access
Booked Executive Room. Early check-in was charged although the room was available. Really surprised that we didnt get any window. Bathroom door "woke up the whole neighbourhood" while opening and closing. Apart from that a nice visit.
Anmeldt 04 marts 2015

Agastya fra Holland
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Nice but very small
Location, decoration, cleanliness
My stay was very good. Only my room was on street side that disturbed me during the night. And I couldn't believe you can actually have it all in only 10 square meters. If you're travelling alone then the rooms are just right otherwise get a bigger room.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Lim fra Malaysia
Par
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
GOOD
CLEAN & LOCATION GOOD
GOOD
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Seri fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Spontaneously Amazing
Comfortability, Clean, and Relaxing
It was an amazing stay at Porcelain Hotel. Me and my man upgraded to the junior suite from an ordinary room and to our surprise, the room was superbly amazing!! Everything was flawless in the room that we have gotten. Room is clean and serene. Its huge and comfortable and it have both a jacuzzi and showers for us to just chill. Staying in this hotel suite is superbly amazing and we would gladly recommend it to anyone especially to all the couples out there.
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Meechai fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
nice and good location
room small but very clean, good location and near mrt
I recommend this hotel if you travel alone or not on business trip
Anmeldt 03 marts 2015

Hung-Po fra Papua Ny Guinea
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2014
Medicore very average stay
location and plenty of food nearby
I stayed in Porcelain because of a early business meeting in nearby area and wanted to go directly from airport from the hotel. The room is very average and small even for its lower price tag. The overall atmosphere is a little bit too dark to feel relaxed. Internet speed is decent. There is plenty of food around the area. Service? They couldn't even bother to ask me if I need any help when I was obviously struggling with my luggage at the entrance.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Kim fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Pros & cons
1. Location 2. Comfy bed 3.Super fast check-in
This hotel has some pros & cons Pro: 1) super location - 5min walk away from MRT / pagoda st 2) great Chinese food just outside the hotel with reasonable prices 3) fast check in 4) very comfy bed 5) slightly larger bathroom with rain shower Cons: 1) too compact a size - because they gave more space to the bathroom hence when you open your suitcase there's hardly room to walk at all 2) a bit too dim all thoughout the hotel 3) too much noise from the street - lots of Pinoys chatting until wee hours of the morning and garbage collection seems to go on for several hours. I had my earplugs on the 1st nite so it was fine but I forgot to wear them on the 2nd nite and it was noisy all the way through 3-4am I think 4) the bath can be a bit of a see through so if you're staying with a friend it maybe inconvenient 5) no breakfast served but then ample food in Chinatown You will love this hotel for its location. I think it is better than Bugis. I can forgive the small room but the noise from the streets really sucks. I think it's the same for all the hotels in Chinatown at least ....
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Muhammad fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
good stay
non hassle, cosy, clean
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

Genie fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Free upgrade makes my day!
Convenient location to Chinatown; Clean; neat & tidy room.
Would recommend to friends.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015

LILI fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
A very small hotel, just for sleep
1. small, 2 small, 3 too small
ok
Anmeldt 02 marts 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: