Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8323 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Akash S. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2014
Good enough
Only the executive room is worth staying in.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

Akash S. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2014
Not bad
Location, Location, Location
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

Nurul M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
It was ok
Near to mrt station
The room is quite small, but it is okay for a me as only 2 person in the room. The check in was fast and the service quite good. Toilet also clean, the aircond condition was great. It is suitable for 3star hotel. Mybe they just need to make a bigger room. My room doesnt have a window. So the smell is quite bad. But after u swcth on the aircond everything is ok.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

Sherlyn T. fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2014
I love this hotel. It was very unique
Unique design hotel. Eventhough the room size is quite small, but the room layout was good. Near to chinatown MTR station.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2015

kris L. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Very good location.
Staff, location and value
Got free upgrade to bigger room but room feel dated and only one mirror is in the shower.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2015

paul W. fra Australien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Many times...
value relative to others in Singapore
Handy location. Simple, small but clean and comfortable Sometimes it can get noisy in the street below Pretty good value for money relative to others in SIngapore
Anmeldt 08 februar 2015

YEW W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2011
Good location
1) in Chinatown 2) near MRT 3) clean
the only negative review is the room is really small.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

wayne J. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2015
expensive hotel tiny room find another hotel
location, staff
it was ok the rooms were tiny we thought they would be bigger i would not stay here again
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

NG C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel, Clean & Convenient.
Find out very nice and romantic hotel. The room is clean and big. Very convenient to access the MRT station.
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015

craig Y. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2015
Porcelain Hotel
comfort, staff, spa
all fine - no dining in hotel but surrounded by good eateries - Togi Korean across the road from hotel fantastic
Anmeldt 06 februar 2015