Godt 7,1
baseret på 8403 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8403 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Service 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

christian fra Indonesien
Familie med små børn
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
very small room
good clean hotel, great location and smart reception
Can't deep sleep at night
Anmeldt 19 februar 2015

Naiyarat fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Nice hotel, but room is very small
Near to metro rail
Room is quite small, but location of hotel is very good.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015

Sim fra Indonesien
Gruppe
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Great place
Clean, strategis place, fast respon
Just stay and enjoy
Anmeldt 18 februar 2015

Chua fra Malaysia
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2015
Good location but too small . Really really small
It's location are great and the staff are helpful .
The room was too small and I meant really small . When I get into the room with my gf she needed to wait outside for me to take off my shoe to get in . The distance from door to the bad is hardly just 1 metre .
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015

Natjira fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Good loacation, closed to MRT and staff very nice
-
-
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015

Lecindra fra Singapore
Par
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
comfortable stay
bed, clean shower, convenient
I liked how clean it was. The rustic feel of the hotel makes it inviting and overall it was a good stay
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015

Faith fra Singapore
Par
Executive
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Unpleasant Stay
Comfort bed and pillows, tv channel is clear , good location
Was very bad.. I book this hotel two months ago. Was impressed by those pictures posted.. But first disappointment was: Staff being dishonest. I book executive room, yet I was given a small room. I was unhappy and wanted another bigger room , but the staff said no more other room. Back to my room , not long ago received a call from them, said they managed to find another better room. So I went down again to change it. Went in , disappointed again . There were some ants on table crawling.. The curtains were old and stained . The overall lights were too dim , bathroom lights worst .. So dim, how to do my makeup.. And no full mirror in the room.. I purposely book executive room just want the best one .. It turn out to be great disappointment.. Never come back again.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2015

Sornkiat fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015

Sornkiat fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Executive
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2015
Excellent location at Chinatown
Close to MRT, Easy to find food, Various place for shopping
This was the second time that I picked this hotel when traveled to Singapore. I really love its location which is just a few steps to MRT station. It is also an interchange which I can connect to other MRT lines. Moreover, it is easy to find food, dessert, and shopping stuffs even late at night. Although the room was quite small even Executive or Deluxe type but it was fine, comfort and convenience. I still put this hotel at the first choice for next trip to Singapore if it is available and the price is reasonable.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015

Chee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard med 1 Queen Size-seng
Boede 1 nat i februar 2015
Good
convenience, clean and value for money
Anmeldt 16 februar 2015


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: