Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8326 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8327 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Chantelle C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Very cosy hotel. Suitable for couples not family
Very nice interior design. Super cosy bed. Love the bed!!!
Superb. Had a good night's sleep on the cosy bed. One suggestion would be to use longer curtains for the shower as water tends to get out through the bottom and wet the entire bathroom. Should have cups for holding toothbrushes too.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

dinesh A. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2015
It was the best stay in porcelain.
The room, bathtub and interior.
It was perfect. At first we fine the room small and we had to change it. I love the room where the bathtub was seperated.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Alyson H. fra Australien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Great location - heritage listed property
Location; heritage listed building; free room upgrade
A great find for us. Fab location in the heart of China Town in a quiet side street. Food galore close by and rail on your doorstep. Taxi service quick and cheap. Lovely room when upgraded (base room very small and dark) - we stayed again on our way home from HK. Will definitely recommend to others. No food available at hotel but not necessary with location.
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Mun W. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2015
Good location
Location, value & cleaniness
Good
Anmeldt 07 januar 2015

Wannadit S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Too small for the room but the bathroom is too big
Location , Shopping , Temple
I felt unconfortable with the room size. The bed is too high and we need to claim up. The bathroom is the same size as the bedroom.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015

Pui Y. fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i december 2014
clean but small
clean, convenient, not expensive
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015

Xuehong X. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2015
Porcelain Hotel Review
spa shower, comfort, location
It was fantastic after I up-sized my original booking to a much bigger room. The room was amazing with the spa shower and room space. It is definitely worth returning, however it's better to book this room directly rather than having to change from a smaller room.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015

Steven C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
Nice and cosy
Good location, cosy and clean
Anmeldt 06 januar 2015

Andi M. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015

CHZEEHWA C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i december 2014
good
good
good
Anmeldt 05 januar 2015