Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8321 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8321 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Auttapon L. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Nuttaporn S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

HARUN W. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Lolita H. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Muhammad N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

Alexandre K. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Nurazlina A. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Yifei S. fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Staff are amazing
I moved in very late like 2 am. The staff members were so friendly. They told me that the room would be a little bit noisy and I had the option to switch to another room. I stayed in the single room. It was not bad at all. It was a very cozy and small room. It's very suitable for people who are staying alone! Also, staff are very friendly. I had a quite few chats with staff over there! The location is hell great! 2 minutes walk to MRT (subway) station! The 5 minutes walk to all these attractions in Chinatown, including Buddha's tooth temple, Indian temple and the Chinese heritage center (so interesting, it's a must go)! There are so many malls nearby!!! So great!!!!
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Amornrat C. fra Thailand
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
good location
very good location in china town. a lot of food shop. room is small. staff is very friendly and good service.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016

william T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good location room is small
The location is good very near Chinatown mrt station and 2 more station you can reach harbor front station. The room is small and the sound proof not very well and personal not like the carpet in the room prefer tiles more clean.
Anmeldt 09 august 2016