arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (8114)

Forretningsrejsende (1364)

Par (3252)

Rejsende alene (1807)

Familie med små børn (552)

Familie med ældre børn (379)

Gruppe (760)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 8114 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Faciliteter
6,5
Beliggenhed
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,0
Personalet
7,0
Værdi for pengene
6,8
Mad/spisning
5,7

6 Muhammad R.
Singapore
20 maj 2016
Overpriced
Overpriced. No candybar, lack of variety in tv channels. Room was not what we wanted. We are a couple yet received a 3 pax room.

6,8 Alex R.
United States of America
23 maj 2016
Value for money it is
Location is superb , 1 block away from subway . Had a little problem with the cleanliness as they waited till 4pm to clean my room.

6,8 Chung Q.
Malaysia
20 maj 2016
Standard room is extremely small
Standard room is extremely small, suit for 2D1N trip with small luggage only. MRT just 1 min walk from hotel.

6,8 Gaik L.
Malaysia
19 maj 2016
na
bed too low

5,6 jaturaporn W.
Thailand
15 maj 2016
Room size, Cleanliness
Room is smaller than it's mentioned & dirty.

6 Makoto Y.
Japan
15 maj 2016
/
Great location but cannot recommend for biz trip.

8,8 Richard S.
New Zealand
16 maj 2016
3 nite stay.
Sign on window outside hotel about Special Promotion massage is False Advertising! U lost my business. It says $58 for one hour, but actually it is $68 when U go inside to check. Receptionist not friendly or helpful, so I went elsewhere for $40 an hour!! Wonderful how many other customers you lose? Not smart business practice. In NZ you can be prosecuted for false advertising.

7,2 aau H.
Malaysia
14 maj 2016
Good location
Great hotel but the room so small, great location...

6 Melvin L.
Singapore
16 maj 2016
Room for improvement
The rooms should have proper blinds at the areas where sunlight is coming in. The room is too bright once it's 7am and it affects our sleep.

4,4 Jason S.
Malaysia
12 maj 2016
A budget high class hotel wannabe
The room is ridiculously small which i think it's seriously annoying. It felt like a container than a propose hotel. Call it something else..not worth it. Too expensive for such quality of space. Lobby ambient is fantastic beyond which not impressed.