Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 8323 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 8326 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,0
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,8
  • Mad/spisning 5,7
Sortér efter

Nitikorn K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Good
Good
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Arisara L. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2015
narrow but perfect
small size room but have all facilities
Anmeldt 18 august 2016

Pedro N. fra Portugal
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Good value for money
Very helpful staff. Clean room. Good location. Interesting bed layout. Small rooms hut designed for comfort
Anmeldt 16 august 2016

Auttapon L. fra Thailand
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
good but some room too small.
I forgot something in that room wait you sent back many thanks.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Nuttaporn S. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Nice location
Nice location Near MRT Chinatown easy to sightseeing around Singapore Very Convenient
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

HARUN W. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2016
nice hotel
Location strategic. food everywhere. MRT close by
Anmeldt 13 august 2016

Lolita H. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i august 2016
Good value for money
Wished there is slightly more room for my luggage but alot of thought has gone into making every inch functional. So well done. Appreciate that it is clean!
Anmeldt 12 august 2016

Muhammad N. fra Singapore
Par
Boede en nat i august 2016
Room wasnt clean. The curtains were all so dirty! I felt insecured staying a night. Not worth at all
Nothing was good. Even my booking wasnt through by the hotel whereby agoda sent me the confirmation email. Ridiculous isnt this. Your staffs are not working and still sleeping or your systems at work sucks?
Anmeldt 11 august 2016

Alexandre K. fra Frankrig
Par
Boede 4 nætter i december 2015
Great location
3 minute walk to MRT Chinatown. Easy to find convenient stores and restaurants. The room is small, but clean.
Anmeldt 10 august 2016

Nurazlina A. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2016
Affordable
Room just right for solo or couple
Anmeldt 10 august 2016