Godt 7,2
baseret på 4404 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 4404 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,3
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 8,7
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 6,9
  • Personalet 7,0
  • Værdi for pengene 6,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

MJ fra Filippinerne
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
not good on 2nd time
2nd time booking here first i am really comfortable with the place and ambience of the hotel the only thing i dont like during my 2nd stay was the room they put me through too small the first one i had was better.. i hope on the booking i will get a better room.. and btw good for tourist its just in chinatown very near to the mrt.. nevertheless i still love singapore food and people. see u again.
Anmeldt 18 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Supawajee fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 4 nætter i september 2016
Great location & Surrounding with good foods and drinks
The hotel is located in the middle of Chinatown but at night was very quiet, I had a very good sleep. There are little corner of complimentary coffee and tea on 3rd floor. Hotel interior is pretty, just 5 minutes walk to MRT, surrounding with lots of foods and drinks at night. Staffs were very nice and helpful. But the room is a little bit dusty on the first I checked in, I got back and neck itchy and sneezed, the next day they cleaned my room and I feel better.
Anmeldt 17 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

MISS fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 7 nætter i juli 2016
Ok but not great
The hotel is right in the middle of China town which is a good and bad thing. It is a vibrant area but extremely noisy, which you will be definably not be able to block out in your room. I was first put into a room with no windows, which is not what I had booked. It took 2 days to move me to another room. The second room was on top on a shop which played very loud music from the early morning until midnight. For the first 4 days of my days I was extremely stressed out and had not had much rest. I was finally moved to the top floor which was definitely an improvement. Best thing was that it was close to the MRT and a 20min walk to Raffles place. .
Anmeldt 16 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Chomphunuch fra Thailand
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i september 2016
Good Location
The room is quite small but best location, near MRT and just one step to Chinatown food street, staff is very nice,
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

loke fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Great Location
Located Right in the heart of chinatown. Easily to find food and mrt station just 5 mins walk from hotel
Anmeldt 15 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

LIM fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juni 2016
Boutique Hotel in the heart of Chinatown
Booked this hotel for overseas guests. Other than no hotel parking, our clients enjoyed their stay.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Hueih fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i december 2015
leisure
nice location
Anmeldt 04 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lorenzo fra Italien
Par
Superior-dobbeltværelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
x
room is really too small, cubicle style
Anmeldt 02 september 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ba fra Vietnam
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Good stay
Very good stay
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Evelyn fra Brunei Darussalam
Rejsende alene
Standard-enkeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Coming back!
Santa Grand was great! In the heart of Chinatown. Plenty of eateries. Very near to the MRT which is the train\subway system in Singapore (1 minute walk). About 5 minutes away from Maxwell food court. I booked a single room that had no view. It had a window but shutters were closed. Not claustrophobic though as the top part of the window was not covered by the shutters or the curtains. However, this meant light came in. Just make sure you have those eye covers and you'll be fine. Best thing was the fact that the street was not noisy at all so sleep came easy. Staff were great- very informative and helpful. The only downside was the fact that the bathroom was tiny! The shower head was directly over the toilet so showering was interesting. Will definitely come back!
Anmeldt 30 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: