Rigtig godt 7,4
baseret på 25026 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 25026 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Service 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Toi fra Hongkong
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
satisfactory except wifi not included
convenient, value for money, 24hr food court nearby
Anmeldt 09 december 2013

Sokvay fra Cambodja
Familie med store børn
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 3 nætter i november 2013
pleasant
Location size and quiet
It was alright for short stay. Good location with food and transport nearby.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013

Taradol fra Thailand
Gruppe
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
Nice stay in the city at Singapore.
Close to MRT, fast check-in & check-out, nice room's design
It was nice to stay at here V Hotel, because it close to MRT, very convenience for travel within the city and the room's design was nice but also have too much dust on the bed, pillow within the room that make our group allergy. The wireless should be free of cost, i think.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013

Mariapaz fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
good central location to MTA
Price reasonable, close to MTA, close to food sources
Room was made up regularly, staff was mostly cordial, close to shopping,MTA, and tours
Anmeldt 09 december 2013

Jason fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 1 nat i december 2013
fine for the price
fast service, good price, funky restaurant
overall it was value for money. i got upgraded on arrival which was nice. rooms are very small and there is not much in them. staff are friendly and service is fast. they have a funky restaurant with old record theme..worth seeing. dinner food ok. long pool so good for swimming laps. outside, there is nowhere nearby to eat good food or coffee...only have a food hall nearby. nothing to see either. money exchange is right near v ..rate not good but convenient. train subway right at hotel. i think the price no breakfast but free wifi was value for money, however would not stay here again as i like a bigger room and quality eating places in the vicinity.
Anmeldt 09 december 2013

Jo fra Indonesien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
Great hotel with affordable price
Affordable room price, very close to MRT station, there are a lot of food counter beneath the hotel
Anmeldt 09 december 2013

Nur fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
Small but comfortable
centrally located, clean and affordable
it was good. just that the room a bit small. but it was comfortable. just for 2 pax
Anmeldt 09 december 2013

Tow fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 1 nat i november 2013
good
gym ,Nice swimming pools High speed internet
nice place ,City view,Fast internet but shower room too small ,i think only bathroom too small too bad
Anmeldt 08 december 2013

Kin fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i november 2013
Great location, close to MRT and food court
It is just on top of Lavender MRT station.. Close to a food court which operated 24 hours. Just one station away to Bugis.
Overall, it was okay. Location is great, close to MRT and food court. But the room is a bit small, dirty bed sheet and pillow case.The hot water in the shower is very difficult to use. Out of a sudden, the water became extremely hot.
Anmeldt 08 december 2013

Mohammad fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
good
location, convenience, online booking
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, I was satisfield with teh facilities, staff, room, etc, the internet connection was poor,
Anmeldt 08 december 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: