arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,4
baseret på 24443 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 24443 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,8
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3

Donny L.
Indonesien
24 juli 2016
Recommended
Nice location, just above a MRT station, around the hotel lots of place for food

IZUAN A.
Malaysia
23 juli 2016
Location
Very good location. Near MRT, foods

Sakcharin R.
Thailand
23 juli 2016
Good location, cleanliness is moderate, others are poor
Good location, cleanliness is moderate, others are poor

siaw T.
Indonesien
23 juli 2016
Nice place
A nice convinient hotel. Easy to go anywhere since the mrt station is below the hotel.

Shirin F.
Singapore
22 juli 2016
Staycation
A weekend Staycation. Rooms are fairly clean. Good location. Toilet is small. Room is in decent size

Irish A.
Filippinerne
21 juli 2016
affordable ans great location
Situated at lavender mrt exit and its really convenient. Rooms were clean and had a great view (wide windows and all) nearby grocery, food cafe, 24/7 convenience store, money changer 😊

Irish A.
Filippinerne
21 juli 2016
Great location
Its located just above the mrt!! Its really affordable considering that its very convenient. The staff took care of pur concerns right away. Will definitely comeback

Mohd S.
Malaysia
21 juli 2016
Good
Location of this hotel is very near to mrt lavender. If you are using stroller, there's a lift which will take you from mrt exit straight to this hotel. We arrived early but the receptionist is kind enough to give us an early checkin without any additional fees. Room is clean and staffs were friendly. Only the setback is during my stay there are LOTS of tourists staying in at the same time (maybe its their school holiday) hence there's some congestion at lift going up to your room.

Lo K.
Indonesien
21 juli 2016
The most convenience hotel
This V Lavender hotel location is superb. Very very close to Lavender MRT Station and has lots of restaurants around the hotel. You can leave your luggage in the hotel after check out and when I checked in, my room being upgraded to family room complimentary. We are very happy staying here and recommend this hotel to those travelers in Singapore.

Anupab T.
Thailand
21 juli 2016
small room
too small room