Rigtig godt 7,4
baseret på 25014 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 25016 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,5
  • Faciliteter 6,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,8
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

JESSICA fra Singapore
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good location
Convenient location. However, the room has a little musty smell.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

adelia fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
excellent
value for money and excellent location
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

adelia fra Indonesien
Familie med store børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Excellent Location
Great great location, it has a subway station just below the hotel. Many food courts nearby. Good value for money.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Herman fra Indonesien
Par
Værelse med 2 enkeltsenge
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good.
Need more promo
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

SIEW fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
value for money
Clean room,great location. walking distance to mrt. food court and shopping malls can be accessed by walking.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Lei fra Filippinerne
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Rooms was not good
We stayed in the Superior 1203. Unfortunately the room was not pleasant to rest in. Our door constantly shook everytime the doors of other rooms were being opened. Disrupting our sleep. Also the walls are not sound proof and we can hear other rooms. Very uncomfortable experience.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Glen fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
Good location
The hotel is directly located above the MRT station which is on the line connected to the airport, making it highly convienent. The price is competitive for Singapore. Like most hotels in Asia, the breakfast is a disappointment. There is a reasonable amount of variety but the food is quite low quality. But budget concerning travellers will be able to fill their boots with food to see them until dinner time.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Wai fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 1 nat i september 2016
Comfort Room
Great location nearby mrt station.
Anmeldt 27 september 2016

Hing fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
great location
room is clean, comfort. location is good. very near to mrt and foodcourt and shopping malls can be accessed by walking.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016

Hing fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Tredobbelt værelse
Boede 2 nætter i september 2016
great location
hotel is located near to mrt station and foodcourt is js below the hotel.
Anmeldt 26 september 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: