Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2210 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2210 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Fernando M. fra Mexico
Par
Boede 4 nætter i maj 2016
Excellent location!
Very close to subway line (Jongro 3-ga) and other Seoul attractions. Room may be small for western standards, but the location, price, and convenience will surely compensate for the size.
Anmeldt 23 maj 2016

Trang N. fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Boede en nat i maj 2016
Excellent
Very good and convinient
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016

Hon L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2016
Modest but complete hotel
Everything about this hotel is modest but classy - from the art deco to the free toiletries. It is simple, but it provides everything a traveller or tourist would need. The staff here speak excellent english, which is really helpful when you need travel suggestions. The hotel is strategically located near a downtown subway station, although you would have to walk through a narrow, but interesting, alley. The hotel breakfast is simple, but you can find plenty of good food around the hotel, day or night.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016

Li C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2016
Good experience
Staff are really very polite and friendly. Variety of breakfast not bad, however the breakfast choice is the same everyday. Room condition is okay too. In conclusion, its worth the stay.
Anmeldt 13 maj 2016

Osamu M. fra Japan
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i maj 2016
good
not so bad
Anmeldt 12 maj 2016

Chayapa T. fra Australien
Familie med små børn
Boede 3 nætter i april 2016
4
Excellent
Anmeldt 24 april 2016

Aurelise B. fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
One of the best hotels in Seoul
It was my 5th stay in Seoul and I have finally found a hotel I'll be looking forward to staying at next time! The location is great, very convenient to access the subway and restaurants around, the breakfast is good, the staff is great and the room made me feel at home, I liked the view from the windows and bathtub!
Anmeldt 21 april 2016

Thitipol K. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i april 2016
Good location in town.
Nice place to stay with convience transportation both airport bus and train.
Anmeldt 20 april 2016

huey L. fra Guam
Par
Boede 4 nætter i april 2016
Overall is good
Everything is good. The only issue is the shower area has some water damage. I don't think they do maintenance. We also didn't get a new bed sheet during our stay :(
Anmeldt 13 april 2016

yi H. fra Taiwan
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Good
Goog service
Anmeldt 05 april 2016