Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2238 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2238 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,5
  • Faciliteter 7,7
  • Beliggenhed 8,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,2
  • Mad/spisning 7,3
Sortér efter

Larina fra Rusland
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
A very nice place to stay and convenient for the sightseeing.
I needed a room for only a one-night stay to catch a connected flight from Seoul and tried to find a cheap but comfortable place for a night. We'd chosen the cheapest option in that hotel without a window. I was very much surprised and pleased to find a small window in the room. The staff was very helpful too.
Anmeldt 08 september 2016

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Helpful staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Chee fra Singapore
Par
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Helpful Staff
Staff are very polite and helpful. Basic spread, but breakfast can get repetitive.
Anmeldt 05 september 2016

Jerwin fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 9 nætter i august 2016
Very Helpful Staff
Staff is very helpful especially Sol and Kim. Very near area with lots of food, just a few min walk and across a street. Breakfast is pretty basic and same everyday. Very near the train station so very convenient to travel around Korea. This is my 2nd stay at this hotel, looking forward to staying again at this hotel!
Anmeldt 01 september 2016

Meng fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Nice small hotel in a good location
Doulos Hotel is a very decent small hotel located very near Jongno 3 gu station. It is located in a small lane behind a main street. Very short stroll to the subway and near Insadong and Palaces. Food is no problem as located to plenty of restaurants and bars. Very near Cheonggyecheon Stream. Has a 24 hr convenience store just opposite. Rooms are small though very basic amenities.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016

IÑIGO fra Spanien
Rejsende alene
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good hotel
Internet was really slow Breakfast was ok but they have everyday the same food so it's not good.
Anmeldt 17 august 2016

sunghwan fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Premier Deluxe til 2 personer
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Very Good.
I really want to revisit this business hotel.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016

Eun fra USA
Rejsende alene
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
The staff at the Doulos Hotel are VERY helpful! They helped me tremendously during my week stay at t
The breakfast can be better in my opinion. The options are pretty limited and doesn't compare very well to the nearby hotels. The breakfast room is very nice and clean.
Anmeldt 29 juli 2016

Quoc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Standard-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Good for travellers
With some minor issues such as bad air-con location
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016

Quoc fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Deluxe-dobbeltværelse
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2016
Good for travellers, with some minor issue
The hotel provided breakfast, with fine facilities and great location. However, some minor issues (such as bad air-con location) and small room.
Anmeldt 10 juli 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: