arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,6
baseret på 8000 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 8000 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,6
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

9,2 Jasmine N.
Singapore
23 juni 2016
Good location with good facilities
Location is central with good facilities within the hotel. Nice buffet spread

9,2 Amy L.
Singapore
22 juni 2016
Great stay but we are not happy with receptionist staff
We have a great stay for 3 nights. Great location. Large and clean room, very comfortable with many facilities. Breakfast is very nice, highly recommend. But only 1 thing we need to give feedback: We checked in on 13th Jun around 9pm,and the receptionist lady was not friendly at all, rude manner, never greet customer and never smile. Other staffs are good with smilling and helpful, do not know why the receptionist lady is so different. Kindly train your staff how to serve customer better, at least talk nicely as a Thai and this is 5 stars hotel.

5,6 pui C.
Kina
22 juni 2016
staff is very nice,
there

8,8 Tan A.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
All is appropriate will be back
Will recommend to friends

8,4 Chui W.
Hongkong
21 juni 2016
Prefect Location
Love the location, shopping malls (Big-C, Central World, Siam Paragon...) are within walking distance. Staff were nice and helpful. Room is spacious but bathroom cleanliness should be improved. It's so disgusting that the dirt along the shower head.

9,6 Toh W.
Singapore
21 juni 2016
A great hotel indeed!
Hotel with great location. Big and clean rooms.

8,8 LIEW S.
Malaysia
20 juni 2016
All the staffs are very friendly and polite
The hotel very good and clean when we check in still hv welcome drinks. We stay 3 nights at grand deluxe overall is good only the bed a bit old and got sound.The nearest bts (chit lom) need to walk 5-10min.

9,6 Jolene T.
Singapore
20 juni 2016
Value for Money
My only gribe is the lack of breakfast/ brunch food options very close to the hotel - although I did find The Coffee Club at Soi 3, a 10 - 15 minute walk which serves great eggs Ben + coffee!

8 Yaw U.
Malaysia
19 juni 2016
Very beautiful room
The room we got facing a very beautiful view. Just one thing is that the baby cot no safety for baby because its very high up and baby can climb up. They got only one type of baby cot. Very good location with a good & friendly staff. The housekeeping who clean my room was phillipino, he was very good. The local housekeeping not really good in cleaning. Walking distance 20mins to a big park for jogging & outdoor activities.

10 Grace T.
Hongkong
19 juni 2016
review
The hotel is excellent in all aspect, from room, staff to facilities. The only thing that we have comment is on the taxi service. Although the hotel staff did help us to call the taxi on our way to the airport and tell us the taxi will be charged in meter, the taxi driver untilmately charged us in 600 Thai bhat, it would be good if the hotel can negotiate the taxi fare in a fixed price instead.