arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,6
baseret på 8104 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 8104 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,0
  • Faciliteter 8,7
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,9
  • Personalet 8,8
  • Værdi for pengene 8,6
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Wing C.
Kina
24 juli 2016
Nil
Front desk check in lady is not happy to serve

Kim S.
Singapore
24 juli 2016
Repeat stay.
We have stayed at this hotel in the past.Everything is still excellent

mayuree T.
Thailand
22 juli 2016
Very nice hotel and very convenient
All the staff was very nice especially mr non. Who was in the front desk and also staff on Floor F also all two lady who was clean our room every day thank you all of you

Wing C.
Kina
21 juli 2016
Nil
Front desk lady is not helpful for English speaking customer

Mauro P.
Italien
21 juli 2016
Nice hotel centrally located but quality breakfast need to be improved
Nice hotel centrally located but quality breakfast need to be improved , It were unclear why they ask us to take a breakfast at 8th floor instead then at the ground floor in which buffet seems to be better . Breakfast had plenty of choice of asian food but not so many in western kind as a simple cappuccino were not available , however remarkable was the availability at lobby to take for yourself a coffe at an automatic machine free of charges . Extremely useful for families travelling with kids is the washing machine in the room with ironing desk.

Po T.
Hongkong
20 juli 2016
Very huge suite
I've booked for 2 bed room suite. Price is reasonable. Suite is very big. Decoration is good which give a fresh, tidiness, and healthy sensation. The good point is home-like refrigerator which allow us to keep a lot of cool refreshment to drink after sight seeing in the hot city.

cheong K.
Malaysia
20 juli 2016
Front desk staff very rude
overall of this hotel is good , except when check in time the front desk staff attitude is very rude

Margaret T.
Singapore
19 juli 2016
Carpet in lobby
Everything is same as I last visited 2 yr ago except the red carpet in the lobby needs cleaning n the lights in lobby need to be brighten up n more fresh flowers would be lovelier. Thank you.

Xu H.
Australien
18 juli 2016
nice
nice

Hui B.
Singapore
17 juli 2016
Big room, Convenient location near Chit Lom BTS
We were very happy when the hotel upgraded our Grand Deluxe room to a Suite, as it was a birthday celebration trip. Treated to roselle tea while waiting to check in. Theres also a nescafe machine near the elevators if you need caffeine. The facilities ate on the 9th floor, swimming pool, gym, jacuzzi, sauna and steam room. The hotel is about 10 minutes walk to Chit Lom BTS station (can cut through Erawan shopping mall and Grand Hyatt hotel), and 20 minutes walk to Siam BTS station. Free one-way shuttle bus to chinatown, asiatique and chatuchak weekend market (check with concierge/bellboy). Overall staff are polite but we had a very rude encounter with check in reception staff at night when we asked about the shuttle bus and was rudely redirected to bellboy.