Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Dinesh S.
Indien
02 juli 2012
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.

Khai L.
Malaysia
02 juli 2012
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.

Nandkumar M.
Indien
01 juli 2012
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.

Tan C.
Malaysia
18 juni 2012
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.

Kulwant S.
USA
14 juni 2012
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.

Mindy G.
Australien
13 juni 2012
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.

Kean T.
Malaysia
11 juni 2012
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..

Kean T.
Malaysia
11 juni 2012
Nice hotel close to chinatown
very close to chinatown
This is probably the best and nearest hotel in chinatown.

Harjinder S.
Singapore
11 juni 2012
"Great location but small rooms"
great location
counter staff was friendly and accommodating. However, the breakfast was miserable and could be improved upon.

Chao L.
Kina
07 juni 2012
good hotel
good hot
It is a lovely place, make sure u get deluxe room. eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.eeka Boutique Resort is located in Phuket is known as Patong. Please let us know what you thought of the area and/or a local attraction you visited during your stay, and whether you would recommend them to others.