arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (747)

Forretningsrejsende (105)

Par (269)

Rejsende alene (144)

Familie med små børn (81)

Familie med ældre børn (73)

Gruppe (75)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Personalet
7,1
Værdi for pengene
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,6

5,7 Lai C.
Singapore
02 juni 2012
Good location
Nothing outstanding.
No toothbrush, no boiling kettle. Chargeable wifi.power points not compatible with ASEAN countries. Mini fridge available. View is very good.

8,3 karampal S.
Malaysia
26 maj 2012
Excellent Hotel, good location
good location, wifi and clean
I will definately come back again as i had a pleasant stay during my previous trip. the breakfast was good, and overall the staff were friendly and nice as well.

2 stewart S.
United Kingdom
24 april 2012
NOT GOOD
NONE
WE CHECKED IN THE FIRST THING THEY WANTED WAS DEPOSIT . NO SMILE. ROOM OLD NEEDED FACE LIFT. SERVICE CHARGES FOR A COFFE. NOT HELPFULL . WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN.

7 Wan J.
Malaysia
20 maj 2012
Nice hotel with good service
value for money
Nice hotel with good & smiley face from the hotel crew. public transport is so convenient where buses, tuk-tuk & taxi are just outside the hotel. it considered as central location that nearby to every tourist area. except it is not too convenient for food. hotel is value for money.

7 Gwen N.
United Kingdom
17 april 2012
Value for money
Location, room size, helpful concierge.
Great location, just around corner from Chinatown and walking distance to Grand Palace and art galleries. Room a good size but large stain on carpet and upholstery in need of a clean. Otherwise very clean and serviced daily. Bed was too hard for me but this maybe is personal taste. Large buffet breakfast but choice limited for European tastes. Eggs cooked to order but no bacon. Bread a strange taste and texture. 24th floor restaurant ok and reasonable price but cannot charge food to hotel tab, only drinks. Taweep the concierge very helpful with a good command of English and has a friendly taxi driver who doesn't overcharge. Reception staff not so god with English but pleasant and helpful. Lovely friendly little cats around corner in Yaowarat Rd.

7,3 Kishore M.
18 april 2012
great value
big n clean rooms
my stay ws very comfortable n rooms were clean though away from hustle at nyt but a 5 min walk to china town offer great local eatieries

9,7 Ralph R.
United States of America
14 april 2012
Great location for shopping China Town.
Price and location
Very nice Hotel and a lot for the money, I will return soon.

5,7 Wipawan B.
Thailand
09 april 2012
Lovely staff but bad smell in the room
Close to shopping area
The staffs are nice and helpful. Hotel is closed by shopping area but the room is so smelly and dirty. The bathtub and toilet is very dirty.

6 Sean C.
Australia
02 maj 2012
bathrooms need a serious cleaning
friendly staff, good location
The room was okay, but the bathroom was shocking. Basic cleaning was done, floors cleaned, towels changed etc, but it really could have used a good dose of bleach to remove all the mould. Cleanliness is not up to expected standards.

8,3 rusdah K.
Malaysia
10 april 2012
very convenience with great location
near to china town
very convenience with great breakfast . easy to move around as there are many taxi around the hotel