arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Alle anmeldelser (747)

Forretningsrejsende (105)

Par (269)

Rejsende alene (144)

Familie med små børn (81)

Familie med ældre børn (73)

Gruppe (75)

Godt
7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Beliggenhed
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Personalet
7,1
Værdi for pengene
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,6

8,3 Mario B.
Malta
24 marts 2012
great location and great shopping area
close to chinatown and river and most markets
we really loved the hotel. a little dated but clean and pleasant. fixed shower head a bit too low for non thai people. very pleasant staff and good 24 hour security. a room safe could be very handy though.

8,3 Harry B.
United States of America
18 marts 2012
Convenient Chinatown Connection
Close to markets, railway station, Grand Palace
this is our 2nd visit to the grande ville hotel over the past four years. my wife and i cherished memories of the incredible rooftop views of the grand palace, the bangkok skyline, chao phraya river traffic and the breathtaking crystal clear night images. every room in the upper floors provides a great personal view of the city. the beds were comfortable; the shower height was set for people 5 feet and under; the bathroom tiles were a bit moldy and some of the wallpaper had fallen from the bedroom wall. the room was safe and clean, the air conditioning a bit cold, even on low, reasonably-priced room service, very pleasant and helpful staff, and an extensive and tasty breakfast buffet with made to order omelets. the great location, the reasonable price, the helpful and efficient staff and the view make up for any deficiencies. yes, the hotel is a bit dated, but i would have no problem staying again.

9,7 Geraldine F.
United States of America
10 marts 2012
Best view ever
close to shopping, the river, and pleasant walk to main street of China Town
If there was anything wrong with this hotel, we were too busy enjoying the view from the 22nd floor to notice.

5,3 MARION C.
United Kingdom
05 marts 2012
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer

7,7 WONG P.
Hong Kong
06 marts 2012
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.

7,7 WONG P.
Hong Kong
06 marts 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.

7,7 WONG P.
Hong Kong
06 marts 2012
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.

8,7 WONG P.
Hong Kong
29 februar 2012
Great location and good arrangements for the rooms
Friendly staff, and quiet environment
As we are travelling as a family, we are very pleased to have been given a suite room. Arrangements were made to our request for rooms on higher floors, allowing us to obtain a nice view of the scenery around us. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our other travelling friends/relatives.

9,3 PAtricia G.
Australia
28 februar 2012
Great location and service
Location, room size
Have stayed here several times. It is a little old but very clean and big rooms. The staff are always helpful and smiling. Very safe to walk around in day or night. Breakfast could do with a better selection but you can still get enough to eat. They seem to cater mainly for Asian breakfast.

6 Kimberly S.
Canada
19 februar 2012
Good hotel within walking distance to attractions
Very helpful concierge
Rooms were a little shabby (needs an update) but clean. Good buffet at breakfast.