Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

rusdah K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2012
very convenience with great location
near to china town
very convenience with great breakfast . easy to move around as there are many taxi around the hotel
Anmeldt 10 april 2012

Wipawan B. fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i april 2012
Lovely staff but bad smell in the room
Close to shopping area
The staffs are nice and helpful. Hotel is closed by shopping area but the room is so smelly and dirty. The bathtub and toilet is very dirty.
Anmeldt 09 april 2012

Mario B. fra Malta
Gruppe
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2012
great location and great shopping area
close to chinatown and river and most markets
we really loved the hotel. a little dated but clean and pleasant. fixed shower head a bit too low for non thai people. very pleasant staff and good 24 hour security. a room safe could be very handy though.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2012

BOON L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Nice but a bit dated hotel
Good location, nice view & helpful stuff
The rooms were spacious, clean but a bit old. However, we think it was still comfortable to stay. Most impressive was the view from the roof top. We really enjoyed the wind and view at night. The location was great. Near to the China town and market. The staffs were very friendly and helpful.
Anmeldt 23 marts 2012

Harry B. fra USA
Par
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2012
Convenient Chinatown Connection
Close to markets, railway station, Grand Palace
this is our 2nd visit to the grande ville hotel over the past four years. my wife and i cherished memories of the incredible rooftop views of the grand palace, the bangkok skyline, chao phraya river traffic and the breathtaking crystal clear night images. every room in the upper floors provides a great personal view of the city. the beds were comfortable; the shower height was set for people 5 feet and under; the bathroom tiles were a bit moldy and some of the wallpaper had fallen from the bedroom wall. the room was safe and clean, the air conditioning a bit cold, even on low, reasonably-priced room service, very pleasant and helpful staff, and an extensive and tasty breakfast buffet with made to order omelets. the great location, the reasonable price, the helpful and efficient staff and the view make up for any deficiencies. yes, the hotel is a bit dated, but i would have no problem staying again.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2012

Geraldine F. fra USA
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2012
Best view ever
close to shopping, the river, and pleasant walk to main street of China Town
If there was anything wrong with this hotel, we were too busy enjoying the view from the 22nd floor to notice.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2012

WONG P. fra Hongkong
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Big room with quiet environment
Friendly staff
We are happy during our stay in the Hotel. Location is good and convenient, the environment is quiet.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2012

WONG P. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2012
Nice hotel to stay
Big room for travelers to rest after a day's shopping.
We are satify with the stay in the Hotel with their friendly and helpful staff.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2012

WONG P. fra Hongkong
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2012
Convenient and quiet location
The environment is quiet and clean.
The friendly staff with served the guest with smile.
Anmeldt 06 marts 2012

MARION C. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2012
Lovely hotel but location not good in evening
good location for sightseeing
Pleased with hotel but disappointed there was nowhere to eat out or walk to in the evenings. Charge for jacuzzi pool we thought was not necessary. It was ok for a couple of nights but no longer
Anmeldt 05 marts 2012