Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Niraj fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Not all rooms are same
Comfy beds.. but no king size beds
Anmeldt 30 januar 2012

JAMES fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2012
Decent hotel located in a high traffic area
Situated in chinatown
on our way to the hotel from the airport, there was alot of traffic. it took us 15mins to move 20 yards. hotel was ok but had a bad odor in the hallway. reception barely spoke any english. bell boy/door man was able to speak more english was very helpful. he had set us up with a cab driver that took us to the floating market and making many stops on the way back(going to the grand palace, taking us to a restaurant). he also offered to take us more places but we were tired. all that driving was for 1 price
Anmeldt 27 januar 2012

Sandra fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i september 2011
Amazing views
Walking distance to Grand palace
the hotel is located china town. my room was very high up and the views were amazing. it was a very big and most importanty clean.i did not feel comfortable walking around this district alone after dark. the girls at the travel desk organised a day trip for me to river kwai.this was convenient as i could not find a tour operator in the local area. you can buy freshly baked goods from counter in lobby.
Anmeldt 22 januar 2012

SHEKHANI fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
servuce was good and very corperative staff
the rooms was good and the most enjoyable moment was the jacuzzi at the 24th floor in the open air,excellent hotel
Anmeldt 22 januar 2012

Kwok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
Lovely Hotel and smoking Free
No smokers. Clean and cheap
The Hotel is nice. Staff is helpful. Not too far from China town. About 15 minutes walk
Anmeldt 16 januar 2012

Kwok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2012
lovely hotel and near to china town
near to china town
walking to china town is more convenient than taking a taxi tehre. the hotel front is forever crowded with cars. so taxi do not like to stop there. try to walk 50 minutes after the traffic light and it would be better
Anmeldt 16 januar 2012

Kwok fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2012
Great hotel. No smoking Hotel and no smell
No smoke smell
nice rooms. big and clean. however the minus is, the room have no kettle to boil any water. you can call and the housekeeping will gladly send you one.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2012

Niraj fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Shower fit for dwarves
Value for money
The worst thing about grande ville hote is the shower heads are so unbelievably inconveniently low! It's as if they are made for dwarves. One has to literally bend backwards to wash hair! Dont even get hot water.. just barely lukewarm. Second thing that I didnt like are the closets. It's just a hole in the wall.. hardly of any use.. no proper shape or utility. And no safe either.
Anmeldt 16 januar 2012

Novita fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Good value for money
A little bit off from the China Town
the hotel is quite clean, has internet facility , good size,good value for money. However the staff didn't really speak English much. The location is not really walking distance to the china town.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2012

Kakuko fra Japan
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i december 2011
Old hotel with a panoramic view of China Town
View and Location - near to Grand Palace and Wat Poh
we stayed at this hotel for the occasion of king’s 84th birthday. we live in bangkok, but wanted to be closer to grand palace so that we do not have to worry about getting stuck in the infamous traffic. also, we wanted to enjoy fireworks with calm. the hotel provides a good view of the city with the chaoplaya river, the palace, etc. from the roof top restaurant. if you have for a room on a higher floor and the side of the grand palace, you can have the same room your room. the room is with old décor, but clean, and it is what one expects with the price. room service with thai food is very good, and was a pleasant surprise. on contrary, we were disappointed with the quality of food offered by so-called “gala dinner” in the roof top restaurant.
Anmeldt 04 januar 2012


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: