Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Monjurul fra Indien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2011
Best hotel in china town
The Location very good
I love to stay in grandee ville hotel for sure i will go there again
Anmeldt 17 november 2011

Hemendranath fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2011
Clean efficient hotel
Good location
Good, clean hotel with friendly efficient staff. Room service was fast and reasonably priced. Rooms were fine. Bathroom OK, hot tap was luke warm. Very close to china town.
Anmeldt 30 oktober 2011

AGNES fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2011
Nice Hotel
Good location & Friendly Staff
warm welcome at the entrance. reception staffs are friendly with a smile. convenient location for food. taxi & tuk-tuk stand by the road side of the hotel. we went to show by tuk-tuk & enjoyed the ride round the city with very cheap fare. of course, you must bargain before you get on the ride. it is so fortunate that we get a taxi driver that speaks our language and he has become our free tour guide for our 5 days visit in thailand. and of course we paid him the taxi fare by negotiating first. the room is good except the shower need some skills to get it right, hahaha....... view of the city is beautiful from our room on high floor.
Anmeldt 26 oktober 2011

Jieren fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2011
very good location within the heart of chinatown
very economical in pricing!
very good location within the heart of chinatown. lots of good food within the vicinity. hotel is very clean too. staff speaks english. hotel price is very competitive too. would definitely go back to again.
Anmeldt 16 oktober 2011

Benjaphornwan fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i august 2011
too old! but good price and location
middle of China town
cheap! easy to find food smell not really nice, very very old!, and old decoration it's good if you just wanna explore the china town and save bugget!
Anmeldt 14 oktober 2011

NEO fra Singapore
Forretningsrejsende
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i oktober 2011
Lovely hotel
Nice food around the hotel
- pleasant stay, but could be better if there is internet connection in the room. - wireless connection at the hotel lobby would be better
Anmeldt 11 oktober 2011

vinder fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
great hotel friendley staff
great welcome at entrance
I like location hotel and recomend to every one. it is very close to indian market and sikh temple
Anmeldt 09 oktober 2011

vinder fra Canada
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i september 2011
great hotel
near indian market
Great hotel friendley staff. Very good breakfast. I like this property for value of money
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2011

SORANAND fra Thailand
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i september 2011
Nice hotel. well located in the city center
early check in since 9am!
The hotel is very nice. located in the city centre near many shopping mall. The price is reasonable but didn't have the breakfast at the hotel. The room is good and have a big sofa. Love it!
Anmeldt 03 oktober 2011

MOHD fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2011
Heart of China Town. Not Bad
location
grande ville is, like how the reviews state, is near china town. the staff are very friendly, especially the doormen who helped and provided amazing suggestions on where to go and how much to expect to pay. they also negotiated taxi rides for me. in bangkok, this is huge as everyone is looking to make a few bucks.
Anmeldt 30 september 2011


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: