arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6

John T.
Australien
17 februar 2011
clean sizable rooms and convienient location
Location easy access to tours and transp[ort
enjoyed the hospitality, good safe and clean environment. would come back for sure.

martin B.
USA
09 februar 2011
great location but small room.
location good for shoping.
Everything is fine except breakfast is almost the same every morning.

alexander W.
Norge
09 februar 2011
Cheap hotel with friendly staff!
staff, cheap, rooftop with small pool
one day stay, staff was friendly... rooms were ok, old, and no safe depositbox. 10 minute walk from main street in chinatown.

Laura V.
Estland
09 februar 2011
Good location but hotel needs renovating
Location, view over the city, friendly staff
very good location for sightseeing. there's a marvellous view over the city from upper floors of the hotel and from the restaurant/bar on the 24th floor

Mohammad A.
Pakistan
06 februar 2011
Good rooms but not a great location
Located near Chinatown - close to the temples
The hotel itself was nice with large spacious rooms and excellent bathrooms. But finding it upon arriving was a hassle.

VIKRAM M.
Indien
05 februar 2011
Bad Location...below average hotel
Cheap ...that is the only thing that can be mentioned
the location of the hotel is terrible.the area is shabby,over crowded and there is no bts/metro connectivity.if your aim in bangkok is 'shopping'or sightseeing then this can be the worst locations to stay.i feel best place to stay in bangkok for tourists is 'sukhumvit'

Troy R.
Australien
31 januar 2011
Comfortable hotel in Bangkok Chinatown area
Big hotel, good location, helpful staff.
large hotel conveniently located in chinatown area. very close to samphaeng shopping area. also within walking distance of the palace and wat pho. good size rooms with plenty of space, a little bit old though. nice rooftop restaurant with good views of bangkok.

Peter B.
Australien
30 januar 2011
Great location with the best views over the city
Friendly service, great location
It would have been about six months since my last visit an I was surprised that the people at the front door remembered me, given the number of people see every day. Out of all the hotels I have stayed in this would have to be the best city hotel I've come acrossed, friendly helpful staff and a great location for shopping or site seeing around Bangkok.

Janthraporn J.
Thailand
26 januar 2011
Good location for shopping
Good taste at Thai restaurant on 2nd floor
- Convenient to travel in city or shopping around - Easy to find traditional food - Room is a little bit old but clean

Sascha B.
Østrig
25 januar 2011
Great hotel with tremendous view
Nice and comfy rooms, great view
We stayed here for our last four days in Thailand and we really enjoyed our stay here. The rooms are very comfy and big, and the hotel is in a very good condition. For it is the only skyscraper in Chinatown you get a tremendous view from your room. The staff is a bit sloppy and the air condition is quite loud but the breakfast buffet had a wide choice. Most tuktuk drivers cannot find the hotel so you best take a business card of it with you.