Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Karol fra Polen
Gruppe
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Best place to stay in the middle of Bangkok
Price, location, room
I've slept at a few hotels in Bangkok and this has been the best. The price to quality ratio of the Grande Ville Hotel is very high. It's one of the few tall buildings in Bangkok's Chinatown, so make sure you get a room on a high floor so you can enjoy the view. The view from their top floor is amazing. This is an excellent /base of operation/ from which you can explore the palaces/temples or Chinatown itself. The hotel itself is very clean, the staff helpful and nice. Their breakfasts are yummy. I'll be sleeping here next time I'm in BKK.
Anmeldt 06 maj 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Soe fra Myanmar
Rejsende alene
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
Nice & clean easy to access religious place
Nice staff & very easy to check in with agoda online booking and payment. I am very happy to stay @ this hotel
First at all very easy to check in and make payment. Second very friendly staffs I am so glade for that.quiet and clean big room. Most important for me is easy access to wat phra keaw & grand place.
Anmeldt 25 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

emilie fra Frankrig
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
lost in chinatown!
room clean for the price
not bad but swimming pool and fitness not included price.
Anmeldt 24 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHOR fra Cambodja
Par
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Anmeldt 23 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHOR fra Cambodja
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
A fantastic holiday that i never have during stay
good location for shopping, friendly staff , value for money
That really a good trip that i have never think of .next time when i go there again i will choose that hotel to stay again
Anmeldt 23 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Niraj fra Indien
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 6 nætter i april 2013
comfortable
proximity to indian restaurants
only BIG problem is they will not not matter what.. give you an early check-in. The flight from india lands us there at the hotel by 7:30-8 am and no matter how much you request.. how regular you are... or how many nights you staying for... they will not relent and you'll have to wait for 2-3 hrs to get the room! that's a pain!! plus they dont have free wifi.. and there's a network issue in the rooms
Anmeldt 20 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alan fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2013
far away old style
room service coffe scross rosd
Anmeldt 20 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gordana fra Serbien
Par
Standard med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i april 2013
I spent 4 days at this hotel in April. The hotel i
Great location, great city view, great value of money
Anmeldt 17 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Romulo fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Standard med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i april 2013
it was confortable
clean , quiet and nice
We ate our breakfast at the hotel for three days and it was all thee same menu . I wish they had 2 types of menu which they must serve it alternately so that the food is not the same everyday.......
Anmeldt 13 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

garry fra Australien
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2013
clean, good location, friendly
location, clean and comfortable
cold breakfast; close to shopping and transport; clean and tidy; comfortable beds.
Anmeldt 13 april 2013
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • Jeg skal ikke selv bo på dette hotel. Jeg laver reservationen for en anden person.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: