Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Personalet 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

Huixin fra Singapore
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i januar 2010
Grande Ville Hotel, Bangkok, Thailand
-nice view
Room is spacious though.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

KING fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2010
Prefect Location In China Town
The location is best if you want explorer ChinaTown. For Day there is plenty of shopping around the hotel, you can buy a lot good at wholesales price. At night, enjoy the great Thai foods, seafood just outsite the hotel.
Traffic jam is the main concern at the area, besides the rooms is old but maintain well
My choice for this hotel is location as it is very close to the ChinaTown wholesales market. A 5 min walk across the hotel will be the market that have most of the things. Secondly,we will not misse the seafood restaurant right at he corner shoplot. We always pack the food and bring back home for our childrens.
Anmeldt 08 februar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Shaun fra Australien
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2010
great location in the heart of china town
beautiful lobby,rooms big and we got interconnecting rooms which is rare, the breakfast all you can eat
the staff at reception a little frosty and mould on the shower curtain.You had to pay to use the swimming pool.
This hotel was in a great location to explore China town the river and the wat areas. the hotel was tall and we had a room with great views of the city. the rooms were interconnecting so we felt safe with our children and the air conditioning worked well. the restaurant had a good variety at breakfast and the bell boys were very helpful.
Anmeldt 26 januar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Michele fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2010
Grande Ville Hotel
Staff - always friendly and helpful. Breakfast - great variety. Location - walking distance to Palace.
Taxis didn't know the hotel or the area to find it.
The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Tours could easily be booked at the hotel. The rooms were in good condition and clean. There was a good selection of food for breakfast, but not so good in the restaurant. The view from the restaurant is amazing! The hotel is in a good location within walking distance from the Palace, but none of the taxi drivers seemed to know the hotel or its location.
Anmeldt 21 januar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Jenny fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i november 2009
No value for money
close to many temples and shops. Lots of buses pass closeby.
the rooms have a musty smell. Some of the staff are not friendly at all.
I did not like my stay at Grande Ville. This hotel is overrated. The building is very old and the rooms look as if the havent been renovated in years. They have a musty smell and some did not have hot water.The air conditioning is very noisy. some of the staff in reception desk were not helpful at all. At breakfast time, between 7 and 8 it gets very crowded and one has to wait for a table to be free.
Anmeldt 17 januar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Bruce fra USA
Familie med store børn
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i januar 2010
Good deal if you can find it.
Views from the restuarant on the roof are great but the rest has a limited menu.
Nobody knows where this hotel is and you will spend lots of time trying to find it.Do not plan on taking a taxi during the day traffic is unbelievable.
Very plesant surprise.Room was big with good views, clean and well taken care of.Walking distance to the river and Chinatown.India town right down the road.I have been to Bangkok dozens of times and I still couldn't find Hotel.
Anmeldt 15 januar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Alesia fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i januar 2010
Ok stay in BKK
Its close to the Grand Palace (within walking distance) or a very cheap Tuk Tuk ride.
Not close to BTS
I have stayed at this hotel on 3 different occasions and have been happy everytime. The rooms are good value for money and they have great views of the china town area. The hotel offers good tours as well which pick you up from hotel lobby (River Kwai day tour was really good). The hotel also has a great sky restaurant. It has great views of the grand palace and surrounding temples - fantastic at night. Staff are always helpful and efficient at this hotel!
Anmeldt 13 januar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Thomas fra USA
Par
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i december 2009
Pleasently Surprised
Excellend in every way.
Nothing
Considering the low price through Agoda I was expecting less than what we received. Smoke free spacious room overlooking Bangkok. Excellent breakfast buffet. I have lived in Bangkok many years. Suggestions: Walk a ways from the hotel for "meter" Taxi. Upgrade to superior if possible for a nice room. Only a few bucks more. This hotel in Chinatown is like a hidden gem of a place. I was very impressed.
Anmeldt 10 januar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diana fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i december 2009
Basic
Secure, great view
No cab driver knows where it is
Couldn't afford Shanghai Mansion Boutique hotel. This was my back up. Glad I stayed somewhere nicer near Khao San road for the atmosphere prior to staying here or I would be really disappointed in lodging options in BKK though the location of this one is the selling point. Quiet, 5 minute walk to the heart of Chinatown.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Diana fra USA
Familie med små børn
Deluxe med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i december 2009
Worn but welcoming
Quiet, GREAT concierge, awesome view from Room 2028, convenient location central to Night Market and Chinatown
Boring & sparse breakfast, old smelling hotel, internet not free and poor service even in room
We chose this hotel because of the view for New Years, which was spectacular. After that, it lost its charm. As stated elsewhere, the hotel is old and in need of a facelift, but was obviously top end at some point. Proximity to Chinatown without the noise and polluted smell got me my dumplings and street food in less than 5 minutes walk, cheaper than other Chinatown hotels, so I can't complain.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2010
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: