Rigtig godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

David fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
Met expectations. Not great. Not bad.
Roof garden diner/bar. Handy for Grand Palace, river etc. Great views over city-spectacular at night.
We were happy for the price we paid. Decor and rooms look rather "tired" but staff compensate for that with their friendliness and attentiveness.
Anmeldt 16 marts 2013

Karl fra Canada
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
enjoyed the location and generaly friendly staff
location, location,location
Anmeldt 15 marts 2013

Ma. fra Filippinerne
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2013
very good
accessible, great staff, comfortable
Anmeldt 13 marts 2013

RAJARSHI fra Indien
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Comfortable stay but good for business
close to some Buddhist wats, close to river and close to some wholesale markets
Anmeldt 12 marts 2013

Lee fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Big room
Sky lounge
Overall service is good and clean. The door man is helpful. But no free access to wifi.
Anmeldt 11 marts 2013

Jason fra USA
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2013
Great location but not much else
Location, rooftop
The only good things about the hotel were the location to the old city and the hotel's rooftop. While the location is good for the old city, there are not really any restaurants (just KFC) within a 10 minute walk. It's about a 15 minute walk to Chinatown's restaurants. As for the bad, the room was not in good shape, the carpet smelled old, and the shower has a very low shower head.
Anmeldt 10 marts 2013

Poh fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Standard med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
old friendly hotel
the reception girl..smiling face
This is a very old hotel, not quite in the middle of Chinatown, but comfortable for sightseeing in Bangkok, about 10 minutes walk to morning market (starts at 1am) and food centers. From our rooms (on the 23rd floor) can view the Grand Palace, Wat Arun, even Baiyoke Sky. There is a restaurant, Mont, very near to the Grand Palace (1o minutes drive from the hotel) that serves the best iced tea in town together with toast of various spread like strawberry, chocolate, orange, peanut jam etc. even a dipping of hot kaya jam with cubes of soft cotton bread! very delicious...must go!
Anmeldt 06 marts 2013

monthatip fra Thailand
Par
Standard
Boede 1 nat i marts 2013
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
Anmeldt 05 marts 2013

Jacqui fra Storbritannien
Par
Standard med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013

RAJARSHI fra Indien
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
Anmeldt 04 marts 2013


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: