Godt 7,1
baseret på 747 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 747 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,4
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,1
  • Service 7,1
  • Værdi for pengene 7,2
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter

soh fra Malaysia
Familie med store børn
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
Anmeldt 02 marts 2013

Luuri fra Finland
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2013
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
Anmeldt 01 marts 2013

Anatoly fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
Anmeldt 01 marts 2013

rachel fra USA
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
Anmeldt 26 februar 2013

Christopher fra Canada
Par
Junior-suite med morgenmad
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
Anmeldt 19 februar 2013

chau fra Vietnam
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i februar 2013
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2013

Caster fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
hotel near chinatown bangkok
The location
the pillow and bedding was slightly uncomfortable, average hotel.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2013

Rhonda fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
A little hard to find but worth it
comfy bed, great water pressure in the shower
The Grandeville Hotel was a little hard to find because the taxi drivers were not familiar with it but it was a great place to stay during Chinese New Year since it was fairly close to Chinatown. I didn't get to use the pool or the restaurant because I arrived late in the evening but the room was a nice size, the bed was comfy and the water pressure was awesome!
Anmeldt 13 februar 2013

Christian fra Storbritannien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2013
Good Views from run down hotel
Pleasant porters. Views from rooftop
you must pay extra for pool and gym facilities: baht per day we stayed on 18th floor - room was very worn but cleaned wifi chargeable: for 1 hour internet also payable and was slow and continued to disconnect when we paid, reception did refund our money though: per hour good location within walking to palace but busy road
Anmeldt 10 februar 2013

soh fra Malaysia
Par
Superior med morgenmad
Boede 2 nætter i november 2012
lovely
cleaning hotel
near by shopping area and hotel is cleaning staff are nicer and keep smile
Anmeldt 08 februar 2013


1

Vælg din bonusordning

Klik på PointsMax øverst på siden og du vil se mange populære flyselskaber og bonusordninger, som du kan vælge imellem.

2

Vælg et værelse med bonuspoint

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen op til 4900 point

Alle berettigede værelser vil vise de point, du vil optjene med en reservation.

3

Log ind and optjen bonuspoint!

  • Programmedlemskabs-ID
  • De reserverede værelser er ikke til mig; jeg reserverer for en anden.

Udfyld dit medlems-ID fra bonusordningen i løbet af reserveringen. Efter udtjekning vil du optjene de point, der er vist. Så nemt er det!

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: