Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1709 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,4
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Service 9,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,3
Sortér efter

Ran fra Sydkorea
Par
Edge suite-værelse
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Perfect
clean, convenient, breakfast is good, too.
Anmeldt 16 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Joeness fra Storbritannien
Familie med små børn
Edge suite-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i august 2016
Fantastic
Simply The Best
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ka fra Hongkong
Gruppe
Urban Suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Good location
The location is good as it's near Ratchadrim BTS stations and of walking distance to Chit Lom station. The staff are very nice, polite and helpful. The buffet breakfast has a lot of variety and you can order from the menu besides selecting from the bar. The free minibar in the room adds some extra to our stay. The room is very spacious. As we are in a group of three adults, the mirror slides separating the bedroom and the sitting room can totally give us personal privacy. The toilet is quite big which can entertain two people using the sink at the same time. It's a very nice stay overall.
Anmeldt 15 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

lisa fra Australien
Par
Edge suite-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i august 2016
Absolutely stunning
One of the best hotels we have ever stayed at, beautiful rooms with a garden inside, gorgeous bathroom, and the comfiest bed I've ever slept on. Hansar is five star quality. Awesome staff, in room dining (very nice food) and quality breakfast. You should definitely stay here. We will be staying again!
Anmeldt 13 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

CHUN fra Singapore
Par
Studio-suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Convient, Nice ambience
Easy access to BTS, major malls. Nice and clean room
Anmeldt 12 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

GUOJIE fra Singapore
Par
Urban Suite
Boede 3 nætter i august 2016
Awesome stay! Never failed!
Great experience as always :)
Anmeldt 09 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

chun fra Hongkong
Rejsende alene
Studio-suite
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
highly recommended hotel
location is good, 3-4 mins walk to BTS, Spacious room and helpful staff. The food quality of the breakfast is very good.
Anmeldt 03 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Kok fra Singapore
Par
Urban Suite
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great and Friendly Hotel
I visit BKK once or twice a year and have stayed in many different hotels. Must say that this hotel is quite good and the staff are friendly. The breakfast is pretty unique and rooms are quite spacious. I was there on my bday and when I came back to the room after a long day of shopping, a small chocolate cake was waiting for me in the room. Great place and would stay there again.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

William fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Edge suite-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2016
Great stay with friendly staff
Good location near to Ratchadamri BTS, really enjoyed the healthy breakfast every morning with super attentive staff, big gym, nice pool but sadly pool area does not get much sun due to the location. We booked the Edge suite which comes with a day bed. Super comfortable room for family with young children. Special mention to thank Golf, Oh, Nut and Art for their every little effort to make our stay as comfortable as possible. They really made our day whenever we go out and back to the hotel.
Anmeldt 30 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Celine fra Singapore
Familie med små børn
Urban Suite
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Hansar Bangkok
The warm hospitality of the front desk from the concierge to the check-in made it feel like a home away from home.
Anmeldt 26 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: