arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,9
baseret på 1667 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 1667 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,3

Lauren W.
USA
19 juni 2016
Flawless
Possibly our best hotel stay ever. Every aspect of our visit was flawless, and we will use the Hansar as our Bangkok hotel of choice in the future.

Ho C.
Hongkong
17 juni 2016
good location. nice staff. very good breakfast
big room

WU Y.
Taiwan
14 juni 2016
Overall experience is great!
Nice people, great location, comfy room, it's very spacious for a family with a toddler!

Louisa L.
Hongkong
12 juni 2016
Miss
Happy stay. Wl be back.

Sabrina S.
Indonesien
06 juni 2016
Fantastic location, superb room, very clean, friendly staffs, tasty breakfast.
The best hotel so far I've had in Bangkok. I have tried many 5-stars hotels around BKK and this hotel somehow exceeded most of them with affordable rate. Location is very convenient (3 or 4 mins walk to BTS). Highly recommended for anyone looking for a convenient, nice, comfortable place to stay in the city.

Wai L.
Hongkong
01 juni 2016
Great place to stay
Great staff and service will definitely come again! The concierge provided great service.

Brenda K.
Singapore
31 maj 2016
Hotel staffs very polite. Breakfast disappointing.
Room is not very clean, water will flow out even the bathroom glass door is close. Very dangerous when stepping out.

Byeong P.
Sydkorea
30 maj 2016
Good hotel
Especially breakfast

DIONNE W.
Singapore
30 maj 2016
Clean hotel with big space
Hotel room were clean with big space. The toilet were leaking and safe was faulty and had to have the maintenance come in to fix them while we were there.

Tsz C.
Kina
29 maj 2016
Excellent Hotel!!!
Love this hotel and services! Totally is wonderful! Special thanks to Coneieage Team - Art, Ome, Ko and Tom. You guys so polite. I will comes again!