arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,9
baseret på 1654 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 1654 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 9,2
  • Faciliteter 8,5
  • Beliggenhed 9,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 9,2
  • Personalet 9,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,5
  • Mad/spisning 8,3

6,4 Brenda K.
Singapore
31 maj 2016
Hotel staffs very polite. Breakfast disappointing.
Room is not very clean, water will flow out even the bathroom glass door is close. Very dangerous when stepping out.

8 Byeong P.
Sydkorea
30 maj 2016
Good hotel
Especially breakfast

6,8 DIONNE W.
Singapore
30 maj 2016
Clean hotel with big space
Hotel room were clean with big space. The toilet were leaking and safe was faulty and had to have the maintenance come in to fix them while we were there.

10 Tsz C.
Kina
29 maj 2016
Excellent Hotel!!!
Love this hotel and services! Totally is wonderful! Special thanks to Coneieage Team - Art, Ome, Ko and Tom. You guys so polite. I will comes again!

4,8 Ruswadi K.
Australien
22 maj 2016
Breakfast disappointing
Breakfast very bad. Ingredients used are not fresh.

9,2 JIE X.
Singapore
15 maj 2016
Awesome!
Very satisfied with everything in this trip, I received a surprising birthday cake by the Hansar hotel team, very touchable and sweet. All the staff are warm-hearted friendly and helpful, when we left,they arrange a Taxi to airport which is so cheap only 450thb !! But we caught a taxi on arrival cost us 600thb! Thank Hansar hotel to give us so relaxing and wonderful experience, and den finitely we will come again!

8,4 Rachel N.
Singapore
14 maj 2016
Excellent
The stay is excellent except need to request for missing bath towel or toiletries after daily room housekeeping.

7,6 Ryan S.
Holland
13 maj 2016
Value for money
No frills hotel. Tucked away in an alley. Didn't use any of the facilities but it is a decent hotel for a very good price

10 Hong L.
Hongkong
09 maj 2016
Great!!
The staffs are helpful and nice. The room is spacious and clean.

8,8 WING C.
Hongkong
08 maj 2016
Comfy and stylish hotel with great breakfast
The location is great and it's just at 2-3 mins walk away from BTS station. We were offered a nice cold welcome drink and the check-in process was pretty fast. The breakfast was actually one of the highlights of the hotel package as it offered many choices from western to asian. You won't see long queues for breakfast as we sometimes encountered in other famous 5-star hotels. Staff are all very friendly and helpful.