Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 805 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,2
  • Faciliteter 6,5
  • Beliggenhed 7,0
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,2
  • Personalet 7,2
  • Værdi for pengene 7,1
  • Mad/spisning 6,3
Sortér efter

Pitchaporn fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Standard
Boede 1 nat i august 2016
Good location, close to china town
Good location. Food is really nice (24 hrs service). Close to China Town and Sum Peng.
Anmeldt 31 august 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Steve fra USA
Familie med store børn
Miramar suite (4 personer)
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Hotel Review
Dear Agoda: The hotel room is clean and the staff are friendly. However, the hotel hallway smells so bad and there is only 2 small elevators and our room is on the very end of the hallway and it was not a pleasant walk each time we get in and out of the hotel - very bad design overall. We will not stay at this hotel again. Thank you,
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Mei fra Singapore
Par
Superior
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Horrible customer service
We booked for 24hours stay in Miramar hotel via agoda. My Boyfriend and myself checked in to Miramar hotel around 9pm plus, we double confirmed with the receptionist that our booking entitled us to 24hours stay, hence our check out timing should be 9pm the next day, he reassured us that our check out timing is of no worries, can check out 9pm or 10pm if we want to. The next day, this Thai lady boy from the hotel receptionist chased us out of the hotel saying if we do not leave immediately, he/she will charge us additional 1000baht despite us explaining what we were told. We demand to speak to the guy we spoke to, this Thai lady boy insisted that he is not available for us to speak to. Scam and really horrible customer service!! Will never visit this hotel again!
Anmeldt 11 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Somsay fra Laos
Forretningsrejsende
Særtilbud: Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
buy the products
We would like to buy some products in BKK
Anmeldt 07 juli 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lee fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2016
Comfortable hotel
the room are clean and comfortable .
Anmeldt 16 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Minh fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Særtilbud: Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 1 nat i juni 2016
Cleanning hotel
Good, will come back and good to recommend to my friend
Anmeldt 09 juni 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Lau fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Særtilbud: Standard-dobbelt-/2-personersværelse
Boede 1 nat i maj 2016
Roaches In The Room
Imagine opening the door, turning on the lights and a family of roaches welcoming you. At least they were smiling, something the reception lacks.
Anmeldt 18 maj 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Ngo fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Friendly staffs, Good breakfast, suitable mini bar.
and free wifi in bed room.
Anmeldt 18 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Gary fra Schweiz
Par
Standard
Boede 2 nætter i april 2016
Excellent staff, clean and safe
Good value close to chinatown and the seafood restaurants. Very nice and polite staff, rooms are clean and spacious.
Anmeldt 05 april 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?

Andreas fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Deluxe (4 personer)
Boede 1 nat i marts 2016
Great Hotel!
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Spacious Room
I am very satisfied with the stay throughout the period. Wifi was indeed fast and stable that I am able to have FaceTime sessions with my
Anmeldt 14 marts 2016
Synes du denne anmeldelse er hjælpsom?


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: