Rigtig godt 7,8
baseret på 491 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 491 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,8
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,2
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,0
  • Service 8,0
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 6,6
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Boon fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Studio-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Big room
The room is really big
Anmeldt 04 august 2016

John fra Storbritannien
Familie med store børn
2 soveværelser
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2016
Pleasant stay
Had a very pleasant stay at the Rembrandt Towers, just opposite Best Western Sukhumvit 20 if you can't find it on G Maps. Only disappointment was breakfast had at the adjacent Rembrandt Hotel (Soi 18) as food was cold, hard (not crispy) and not good value. Make the effort to go out and have a decent breakfast in one of the many pubs or cafes nearby. Would definitely stay again.
Anmeldt 01 august 2016

Stephen fra USA
Familie med små børn
Studio-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2016
Good!
Taxi driver had hard time finding place but did eventually. I was a little rude and upset, but front desk was nice and responsive even though I was a bit rude about trying to figure out the hotel phone number which was difficult to find on google. The tall good looking front desk attedent seemed a little attitude and could of been a little nicer. But I don't blame her I blame myself. Good hotel
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Grossrieder fra Schweiz
Rejsende alene
Studio-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
One night stay in BKK
Overall the suite was nice, albeit not the newest outfit still in good condition. The hot water took a little long to get to but once it runs it's fine. Unfortunately I was not able to use all the facilities on offer as I only stayed one night.
Anmeldt 27 juli 2016

Chiara fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Studio-værelse
Boede 1 nat i juli 2016
Non existent wifi
For the price the room was dated. The air con d
Anmeldt 25 juli 2016

Marius fra Norge
Forretningsrejsende
Studio-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2016
Good value with great service
Great quiet place with great location! Booked with agora and got a really good price!
Anmeldt 15 juni 2016

carina fra Australien
Rejsende alene
1 soveværelse
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2016
rooms need renovating
I stayed in two rooms, both were pretty shabby. The staff were ok but didn't go out of their way to help out.
Anmeldt 12 juni 2016

ZULQARNAIN fra Pakistan
Forretningsrejsende
Studio-værelse
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
good
it was a good stay. Its a great affordable hotel.
Anmeldt 02 marts 2016

Zachary fra USA
Par
Studio-værelse
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
fantastic stay made better by friendly management
We were impressed with the hotel from the minute we arrived and our experience only improved from there. After one night we checked out to go to phuket before returning two days later. They held our bags for free and had them waiting in our rooms when we returned. The rooms had both been upgraded to one bedroom suites from the studios, which was a pleasant surprise. Later one person on our trip changed their flight and they extended ger room
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

Lenny fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Studio-værelse
Boede 1 nat i februar 2016
Value for money
Price, nice room, nice staff
Good, had everything you'd want in a room, clean, wifi, pool, tv, comfy beds, nice staff.
Anmeldt 09 februar 2016


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: