arrow-up-icon
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 2385 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2385 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,9
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

Finlay O.
Australien
11 marts 2015
Value for money
Big rooms, clean an location
Pleased with my stay here. Very large rooms, close to the old city. Friendly staff an good value for budget hotel.

Julius T.
Australien
09 marts 2015
Very nice hotel.
It's very nice, clean and good service.
We enjoyed our stay here. The hotel is not so new but is nice and clean on the surface. It comes with a verandah which doubles as a little sunroom where you can hang and dry clothes. It's also has a sink where you can do some washing. It has a hair dryer which is handy. Staffs and service are very nice and helpful. I book through Agoda.com, it gave me a very good price, value for money.

Chuengamon H.
Thailand
05 marts 2015
Cheap and comfy
Cheap, comfy and quite

Leslie E.
Storbritannien
01 marts 2015
Les from patong
Good value and good location ,hotel clean and tidy
Very relaxed and comfortable

PRIMPALIN P.
Thailand
28 februar 2015
great
service
good

Chayarn L.
Thailand
25 februar 2015
Be aware Chinese tourists
Value, Best location, Clean

Nicholas C.
Australien
23 februar 2015
So so, but good location
location, location, location
Apart from location, this is just a standard 3 star. Nice and safe, quiet and trouble free.

Serenity H.
Australien
13 februar 2015
Not the best value for travellers
My room was spacious and clean.
Having a shower was a nightmare as the hot water would go on and off constantly. Between 6am-7.30am and from about 3pm onwards there were children making noise in the hallway on my floor for hours at a time as I think there must be families living there and the kids must be bored before and after school. Housekeeping were arriving to clean my room at 4pm which was frustrating after being out all day. Wifi wouldn't work in the room only in the lobby. Not a great option so rather than extend my booking I moved to another hotel which has been much better value for money.

Leandro S.
Brasilien
12 februar 2015
Wish I could've stayed longer!
value, clean, comfortable
Got a super deal through agoda. Felt like it was the best value thought out a 2 month trip on SEA. Hyper spacious room and bathroom plus a balcony with an outside sink. Not brand new but excellent value. Breakfast was not included nor did we eat at the restaurant. About a 5 min. walk from the Old City Gate. 7eleven only two doors down.

Shannon M.
Storbritannien
12 februar 2015
1 nights stop over
Bed, shower, room size
Good stay, right next to a seven eleven, huge bed, huge bathroom, good selection on television! But noisy but overall good stay - would definitely return.