Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 2407 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2407 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0

klaus B. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2014
watch out for promotion
price
prices vary a lot in this hotel so sometimes you get a good deal for 1x $ sometimes its a lot more 2x $ . Internet is weak
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014

klaus B. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
good if on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all.
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014

klaus B. fra Tyskland
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Good choice when on promotion
price
Internet is weak sometimes, my room had a balkon but with a closed window so no fresh air could come in which i dont like at all. shower only worked when I put in before the circuit breaker which is a hassle, water from the shower didnt flow off easily as the pipes were blocked
Anmeldt 28 oktober 2014

peerunthorn W. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i januar 2014
Good place
bath bed book
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

Christopher B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i oktober 2014
Good Clean Hotel. Close to the City.
Great location, comfortable tooms, nice views
This place was great. We got a promotional deal and paid around 15 dollars/night for a decent and clean room with a great view. The location is excellent, right at the north eastern corner of the old city. If you can get a good rate, this is a good place to stay in Chiang Mai.
Anmeldt 25 oktober 2014

Dr G. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2014
Looks is not everything
Good advertising, clean
It's ok, but not live up to expectations. Looks better than it is. You'll understand.
Anmeldt 19 oktober 2014

Boo L. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i oktober 2014
Nice good comfortable
Big room, 7-11 downstairs, good location
I'm happy with the stay
Anmeldt 18 oktober 2014

Raymond T. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i september 2014
A Budget Hotel
The Location is very good, Staff very helpful and friendly, very large room.
This hotel has seen better days and probably needs a lot od tidying up. However for the price I paid, $30 a night I have no complaints. The hotel does not have a pool but guests can use the pool at sister hotel The Royal 40 metres away. Actually I had sole use of the pool. I'm sure that there are better hotels in Chiang Mai but as budget hotel it is quite ok.
Anmeldt 27 september 2014

leonie H. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2014
Place to stay
Comfort, temperature and staff
Excellent. I will definately endevour to stay there when i go to Chiang Mai again
Anmeldt 24 september 2014

Cham P. fra Vietnam
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i september 2014
good
good
Anmeldt 21 september 2014