Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 2449 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2449 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

CHIN fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Very good and covenant
Close to everything in the city centre
Very good. Great and committed staff. Value for money.
Anmeldt 26 april 2014

hui fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
value for money
location of stay
very basic hotel with a great location
Anmeldt 21 april 2014

Kaye fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 25 nætter i marts 2014
Fantastic value for money
very clean room, spacious, aircon always worked well
The location enabled us to see so much of the city on foot plus being near a main road was easy when we hired a motor scooter to see the surrounding area. The staff were always friendly and tour lady in foyer went out of her way to make sure everything was OK with tours booked etc. Will definately stay there again and looking forward to it.
Anmeldt 20 april 2014

julien fra Frankrig
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i april 2014
Affordable and ok hotel. Good location
Price ok. Good location. Quick check in and out
Overall ok. Hotel not so new but clean enough. Room are big. Good Internet wifi , Great location near center.
Anmeldt 18 april 2014

zhu fra Kina
Forretningsrejsende
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i april 2014
very good
cleaning, quiet, line
Anmeldt 18 april 2014

Pichayapha fra Thailand
Familie med store børn
Superior
Boede 1 nat i april 2014
Room is nice and clean
Room is nice and clean
The location is the best part, near the old city. The Internet kept disconnecting many times. Staffs are friendly.
Anmeldt 16 april 2014

Suda fra Thailand
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i april 2014
Good and have car park in the hotel
Easy car park, can go by walk to the central city, quite
Good and fine hotel for all people to stay. Room is big for two to three persons. A bit old in room decoration and toilet but clean. Overall are fine and good for tourist to stay.
Anmeldt 12 april 2014

Philip fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Very pleasant.
Location, value for money and very very friendly helpful staff.
A very enjoyable stay indeed, lovely aircon rooms with a small balcony. Staff were very helpful when we needed some advice. No safe in the rooms that we had but no problem as they have safety deposit boxes at the reception.
Anmeldt 09 april 2014

Jon fra Australien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i februar 2014
value for money
value for money, friendly reception, close to other restaurants
2nd stay at panerai. value for money and comfortable rooms.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

Jon fra Australien
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Good
Location, value for money, free wifi
everything was fine. Only negative was had to walk 200 hundred metres to their sister hotel to get buffet breakfast
Anmeldt 07 april 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: