Rigtig godt 7,3
baseret på 2449 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 2449 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Service 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter
Bekræftede anmeldelser

Xu fra Kina
Rejsende alene
Deluxe
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
good enough
close to the old city
Very happy
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

Tran fra Vietnam
Gruppe
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
clean, nice room. the staffs are very helpful.
clean, nice staff
The hotel room is clean and nice. The staff is very helpful The location take about 10 mins to the center by tuk tuk.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

Kenneth fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Pleasant and Clean
Clean, Attentive Staff, Quiet
Located about 20mins walk from Ta Phae gate, Royal Panerai is a basic budget hotel. Neither here nor there, but value for money.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014

Shirley fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i marts 2014
Convenient location
Location, quiet, nice staff
I stayed at the hotel a couple of times and found the staff to be friendly and accommodating. The rooms are large and clean, although occasionally, you can hear neighbours if they have their tv on a high volume. I did not notice a restaurant, so, took advantage of buying food from the food stalls and storing them in the fridge. The location is a ten minute walk from the Trae Pra gate and food stalls which I found convenient. The tuk tuks at the hotel are overpriced, so, you are better off walking to the corner and hailing a red taxi, then negotiating a more reasonable fare.
Anmeldt 01 april 2014

Jan fra Tjekkiet
Par
Superior
Boede 4 nætter i marts 2014
Very nice, clean and cheap hotel
clean, cheap, good service
It is big Hotel in the corner of Historical center of Chiang Mai. Room was clean and beds comfortalbe. AC was working fine. It is 20 minute walk to the historical Wats and Temples. By taxi 20 minute to the Airport. It is possible to hire a motorbike and arrange trips in this hotel. We were very sattisfied with this hotel and can recomend it!
Anmeldt 01 april 2014

john fra Holland
Par
Superior
Boede 3 nætter i december 2013
a very nice and quite hotel
clean big rooms, friendly staff, good location
i had a good time in this hotel, because it was not far from restaurants and sightseeings
Anmeldt 28 marts 2014

Sue fra Malaysia
Par
Superior
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Good value, not bad location
staff, value for money, room size
stayed here for 2 nights when we first arrived in chiangmai. in terms of price, this hotel has amazing value. at only usd20 or so, you get a full service hotel and large rooms. it is located within 15 minutes walk to tae pae gate. i kept my expectations in check bearing in mind the amount i paid for and i was not disappointed. its location is not the best, but it is not bad. there is a local restaurant literally outside the hotel serving local delicacies, amongst them the famous northern curry noodles. this only cost me 35 baht. the room was large, bed comfortable and bathroom was ok. the hotel does look a little dated, but it did not bother me. Internet here was not great, wifi quality varied significantly.
Anmeldt 24 marts 2014

Pithai fra Thailand
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Nice clean rooms, centrally located
clean rooms, nice staff, centrally located
Anmeldt 22 marts 2014

Zachary fra USA
Rejsende alene
Superior
Boede 1 nat i marts 2014
Nice Stay
Price, location, staff
I had a nice stay at this hotel. It had a fairly good price and was centrally located. The staff was nice and helpful. I would stay again.
Anmeldt 20 marts 2014

Katie fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i marts 2014
Enjoyable, close to everything, attentive staff
Affordable, staff and location
Enjoyable, the staff were friendly and helpful, it was close to everything and affordable.
Anmeldt 18 marts 2014


1

2

3

1234

Start her og vælg din foretrukne ordning: