Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 2407 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2407 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

DAVID T. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Unfriendly receptionists -but good value for what
cheap price
The hotel is quite close to the city centre, however I found the receptionists especially during the day to be very unfriendly and unapproachable. This is especially the case when you need something, It appeared to me they just did not want to be bothered with any extra duty. I would personally never stay there again due to the impact the receptionists had on my holiday in a negative way unfortunately .
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

Supavat S. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
Good location, cheap and clean
Very good location, can walk to walking street and price is reasonable
Good location in downtown, close to walking street, 7-11 store and price is very cheap.
Anmeldt 22 september 2013

helen K. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i september 2013
Bargain!
Value for money, spacious room, big comfortable bed
If you're looking for a bit of comfort on a budget then this could be the place. Large spotless room avec cable TV, fridge and decent wifi. Smiley helpful staff. And quiet but still only a 5 minute stroll along the moat to the city walls. Ok....so it's not oozing with character and it's not a pretty hotel but this is the second time we've stayed here and we will definitely return as loved the bath with plug and the big reasonably comfortable bed.
Anmeldt 20 september 2013

Ben C. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2013
Best budget hotel in Chiang Mai
Very cheap, not too far from old city
Great value for money. Large rooms with comfortable beds
Anmeldt 19 september 2013

Juha J. fra Finland
Par
Boede en nat i august 2013
good value for money
Good location, good value for money and a good breakfast
We stayed only for one night and it was just fine as what we needed was a place to stay over night. The room could do with some renovation but it was clean and quite large room.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

Jessica L. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Good room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again. Breakfast was not good, you have to walk to a hotel down the road about 2 mins which is fine but all the food eg. eggs are cold and have been sitting out a long time. Not a great selection.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

Jessica L. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i september 2013
Great room for the price
Clean, location, price
For the price this is the best place we have stayed in Thailand. The location is really not that far from the centre of town. It only took us 10-15 mins to walk to the centre. The room is clean and you can use the pool at the hotel down the road! Would stay again.
Anmeldt 18 september 2013

Marnee B. fra Australien
Par
Boede 4 nætter i september 2013
good budget hotel
big room, good location, clean
This hotel was your average budget hotel. Decent room for the price and good size. Walking distance to centre of town other wise it was easy to find a tuk tuk. Our room never got cleaned until late afternoon which was a bit annoying.
Anmeldt 17 september 2013

sermsak P. fra Thailand
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
good
fair price
very good hotel,not expensive,central of town chiangmai province..... I will booking again in next time.
Anmeldt 15 september 2013

Kumiko T. fra Japan
Par
Boede 2 nætter i september 2013
A bit far from center but it's pretty good
clean and comfortable room, cheap
Anmeldt 15 september 2013