Tilbage til hotelinfo

Godt 7,3
baseret på 2407 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Godt



baseret på 2407 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 7,4
  • Faciliteter 6,6
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 7,4
  • Personalet 7,4
  • Værdi for pengene 7,9
  • Mad/spisning 6,0
Sortér efter

Hans S. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
great place to stay.
clean,great staff,great room
JUST A GREAT PLACE, second time I have used this hotel and will use again, good stop over while you have teeth done
Anmeldt 03 juli 2013

Ching T. fra Singapore
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Great Location. Value for money.
Location. Budget.
Hotel is ok as a whole, friendly staffs and clean room. Need to walk to another hotel down the road for breakfast, that is really inconvenient.. Not to mention that the breakfast was really not interesting at all, cold dishes (not heated up) somehow.... =(
Anmeldt 29 juni 2013

Keerati T. fra Thailand
Par
Boede en nat i juni 2013
It is a good hotel.
Centrally located/ clean room
Anmeldt 27 juni 2013

Daniel S. fra Canada
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Mediocre
It was relatively cheap
Sheets were not clean and towels had seen better days.
Anmeldt 24 juni 2013

Teeraphat P. fra Thailand
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
Great
Clean Chill Comfortable
nearing week
Anmeldt 23 juni 2013

Hans S. fra New Zealand
Par
Boede 4 nætter i juni 2013
Great place
large room,clean,helpful staff
Close to town 5 min walk,used the hotel as a base to have my teeth done (great place to have your teeth done half price and less compared to NZ lots of Kiwi and OZ doing the same thing.lots of things to do zoo is great for a day out its large, went to cooking class half day great value and eat it . The markets are a great place to eat and shop. And most of all a great hotel.
Anmeldt 22 juni 2013

Alton J. fra USA
Rejsende alene
Boede 19 nætter i maj 2013
Excellent Hotel / Great Price & Location
Location, Large Rooms, and pleasant Staff
The location of the Hotel is within walking distance of the Sunday Market, and the inner Old Town section surrounded by the Moat. Overall stay was great experience. The Rooms were very spacious, and clean.
Anmeldt 20 juni 2013

Nam T. fra Vietnam
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
We have wonderful days in Chiangmai
clean, friendly and value for money
Anmeldt 19 juni 2013

kui W. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juni 2013
good
good and value
value for money Aud good rooms and tidy too and clean
Anmeldt 18 juni 2013

Grace M. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede 3 nætter i juni 2013
Pleasant stay close to old city
Large rooms, good location, swimming pool
Our stay was comfortable. The hotel is in a good location. The swimming pool was at the sister hotel approx 200 meters away, as was breakfast, however this was not an issue. The breakfast was uninspiring. Our room advertised as having a balcony, however this was a tiny area with a sink & the air con unit enclosed with Perspex- needless to say you could not sit out there, nor would you want to. The hotel is clean & in a good location.
Anmeldt 17 juni 2013